Patricia Wexler M.D. Resurfacing Microbrasion System Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Resurfacing Microbrasion System»
Sort by:
  • 10

    WORKS AMAZING WITH THE PEEL SYSTEM

    You all MUST use step 1 of this dermabraison, then step 1 of the peel, step 2 of the peel, and step 2 of the dermabraison.... now were talking!!! I step out without make-up, my skin is glowing and my fiance keeps talking about how nice my skin is! — 4 years, 1 month ago
    DREDRE123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Took years off...

    I really like this system! I have beeen using it for 1+ years and I feel it has taken years off my face. Several friends have accused me of paying high prices for expensive treatments, but Patricia is my secret. I use it in the shower ever 3-4 days. I like the fine grit feel and the lack of strong odors associated with other systems I've used. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    RebeccaS | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Drying

    This product left my face very dry. I have dry skin naturally so I need something not so drying. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deehagler | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good

    this worked good i think but its too expensive for me. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    sarahstrome | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not the best you can get for the $

    This system works OK, but I wan't impressed with my results. I've tried several microdermabraion systems and this ranks in the middle. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    tiretea | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    TRY TRY TRY!!!!!

    After the first time I used this product, my skin felt as smooth as glass. Very soothing and such a treat! I have somewhat sensitive skin and Iwas really impressed and relieved that my skin did not have any redness after use. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    chicnurse | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!

    I have many products from the Patricia Wexler line and the microbrasion ones are my favorite! My skin instantly feels smoother and looks healthier, and the products are not harsh on my sensitive skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    blinky66 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for that 40+ year old face!

    I am in my 40's and for the first time in my life, my skin demands attention. Exfoliating is a daily occurence, as my skin needs my help desperately at this age in turning over dead skin. I love this microabrasion system as it doesn't irritate my fair, sensitive skin, but gets rid of the cells that need to go and as I age, no longer take care of themselves as easily without help. The first ...read morestep is a microbrasion "lotion" with hard working microbeads that don't irritate but are a "powerhouse" in the same breath. The second step is a clear, moisurizing, replenishing serum that is one of the best things I've ever put on my face! Non-oily and soothing. It sinks right in and the results are noted immediately. My biggest complaint is that the serum is not sold separately, as I love it so much I use it daily after using Wexler's acne face wash with has exfoliating properties itself. So it gets used more than the first micro abrasion step. I've even written to express my desire to see this item sold separately, that's how pleased I am with the product. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    saschab | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend