Patricia Wexler M.D. Universal Anti-Aging Cleanser Reviews

Back to Patricia Wexler M.D. Universal Anti-Aging Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great smell, cleans well

    I love this cleanser due to its smell and easy to wash off. — 7 months, 3 weeks ago
    erin_wogan | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great Cleanser & makeup remover

    The smell is minimal soft scent which is good for people who are sensitive to strong smells. It removes all of your makeup. It is great for dry skin people like me. About its anti ageing claims I am not sure if it does any of it. However, after I used it my husband did say my skin looked really good! — 1 year ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent make up remover & cleanser

    I have bought a tube of this annually to alternate with my shu emura cleansing oil because I think skin responds better to a little variety or maybe I just like variety. Anyways, this cleanser goes on light and creamy and totally removes makeup and grime and leave face soft and supple. And it is relatively cheap (under 20 bucks ) and you can buy it at bath & body works. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    JLShouston | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Patricia Wexler MD really cleans up (cleanser)

    I've been using this product for aproximately 6 months and have been very impressed. First of all, a little goes a long way so it saves pennies. Secondly, it cuts through all the grease, sweat, make-up and grime of the summer as well as cleaning without overstripping the skin during the winter. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    snappy23 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Cleans Great

    This is great for removing all traces of make-up without leaving skin dry. I have oily skin, which can still feel dry after using a cleanser. Also, does not cause breakouts on my acne-prone skin. It's not super-expensive either. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    elizabeth7 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice Overall Cleanser

    I decided to try this cleanser because I am a total beauty junkie...What I liked about this cleanser was that my face never feels stripped after using it. However, one thing that I have had to get used to is that it does not foam. Being someone who likes foaming cleansers, this is a negative. Also, I have not noticed any difference in fine lines yet. If you are looking for a good general cleanser though, and don't mind it not foaming, then this is a nice choice. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Keyamarie | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Found the perfect one!

    I can't really comment on the anti-aging part, but as far as a cleanser it is wonderful! It is light, non-greasy, gets all of my make-up off without irritation, and leaves my skin so soft! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    churp99207 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    patricia wexler anti aging cleanser

    This product works really well. It totally removed all my make up including eye makeup without scrubbing and no dryness afterward. — 6 years ago
    Biggsfour | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend