Ojon Tunu Elastik Flexible Finishing Hair Spray Reviews

Back to Ojon Tunu Elastik Flexible Finishing Hair Spray»
Sort by:
  • 9

    My favorite hair spray

    This hair spray is great as it does not build up and does not dry stiff and hard. It lets you comb and brush your hair- but at the same time, gives hair a light hold. It gives shine as well. I find the fragrance a bit over powering- and I am usually someone who does not have issues with smell. So beware on this factor. That is why I did not give it a 10. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    newport7777 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    worth every penny

    25.00 average price, but worth it! Perfect for fine, limp hair. Great hold, not sticky, and you can actually see your hair getting thicker looking as you spray. Awesome! — 5 years, 1 month ago
    jlgnyc | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    #1 hairspray

    i love the scent! What I like best about this hairspray is that you can comb through it and don't get flakes from the spray. also makes my hair shiney — 5 years, 6 months ago
    mandy1 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Hold

    I have fine thin hair, this spray is great. It is not heavy DOES NOT weigh the hair down, and best of all, holds all day. A great find! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    awesome hold and shine, not the greatest smell.

    we got this in my store and i was stoked to try it. it has an awesome firm but very very flexible hold. and the shine that it gives your hair is unreal, but the smell is just very overpowering. its similar to all the ojon products, that nutty smell but stronger, i had to knock 3 stars. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    notcentaurs | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flexible Hold

    This hairspray has great flexible hold and does not get hard and crunchy. The smell is strong at first but more natural smelling than some other hairsprays that have a chemical odor. The smell it does fade after a few minutes. Packaging is nice. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kat111 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!!

    This is the best, most fresh smelling hairspray. It is not sticky or heavy and keeps the frizzies away very well. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kbamp1 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Hairsprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best hairspray ever

    This is one of the best hairsprays that I have tried. The smell is awesome, as with all ojon products. The hold is perfect, it keeps hair where you want it but doesn't leave it crunchy like some hairsprays do. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    bbcamp | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend