Proactiv Oil Blotter Sheets Reviews

Back to Proactiv Oil Blotter Sheets»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my absolute favorite blotter sheets.

    For a long time I used those little blue clean & clear blotter sheets and really wished there were bigger ones! These are HUGE so those of us with super oily skin only have to use one! AND the box comes with two packs and they're a sturdy little plastic pouch, not a paper pack. They are like a bigger version of the Sonia Kashuk blotter sheets, which are also good but slightly more expensive, both...read more those kinds are the little brown papery sheets. I am still on my first pack and I got them 2 months ago. I would definitely recommend them. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    dalekbarbie | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Proactive Oil Blotter Sheets

    These things I never leave home without--and more than once I've returned home to discover either my niece or my sister has stolen them from my make-up bag. You know they're good if your own kith and kin pinch them from you. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    LynnStOver | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A must have for oily skins

    One box of these comes with two packs of the oil blotters.. and I always make sure to have two boxes available so I never run out. I always have them with me in my purse and whenver I get shiny I use them and they give me a matte complexion and leave my face shine free. Be careful with other oil blotters.. alot of them have mineral oil in the sheets which will just make u shinier — 5 years, 3 months ago
    BeautyAddict84 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Another great must-have

    Yet another amazing component to the Proactiv system... Who doesn't get shiny throughout the day? These are small and light, come in a perfect little dispenser and fit right in your purse... I use these every day to mop up the extra oil/shine on my skin, and keep breakouts from occuring! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    kness79 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    So discreet!

    What I love about Proactiv Oil Blotter Sheets is not only how well they absorb the oil from my skin... but how discreet they are! I can slip them in my wallet, purse, sunglass case, etc. They slip out of the case they come in easily, and in a matter of seconds your shiny complexion has an amazing mat finish! No need to reapply makeup! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    SalsaLillie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Goodbye Shine!

    These sheets are convienent to stick in your purse or pocket. They instantly take the grease away. I love how you don't have to re-apply make-up, just dab several times and throw them away. They last much longer than the department store cheapies. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    proactivuser | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    blotters

    works perfectly w/ the proactive system — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend