Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes Reviews

Back to Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    fabulous face wash

    I love this cleanser! I have combination skin and this works really well for me. My skin feels really clean, though not dry at all. Even eye makeup comes off easily. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    fla526 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes everything off of your face

    This the best cleanser that I've seen in a while. Great for oily skin. It takes off every trace of makeup. You don't even need to use astrigent afterwards. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    teri0910 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So Gentle!!

    Philosophy Purity is very gentle on sensitive skin yet it seems to melt makeup right off. Non irritating, nice smell, rich lather and cleans without stripping your skin. I love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AmyKitts | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great non-irritating cleanser

    I usually like a foaming cleanser, so it took a little getting used to, but purity does get your skin clean. I do follow up with toner or astringent, but I have oily skin and like the clean feeling. $20 for 8 oz. does seem pricey, but I can make mine last almost 6 months. A little goes a long way. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    0oAsianGirlo0 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best everyday cleanser: Purity Made Simple

    I have combination skin. (Details: Prone to blackheads on chin and sides of nose, I get the occasional pimple, dry cheeks and nose in winter.) Anyway, this is the best everyday cleanser I've ever used. I have been using in regularly for almost four years. When I'm having particularly clogged pores, I use something a little more harsh because Purity Made Simple is not harsh. This is not to say it i...read moresn't strong - I definitely feel clean after using it. It always leaves my skin super soft and it has a light scent, which I like. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ruthylife | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Best Facial wash

    I have combo skin, this really cleans well. Removes make up and does not clog pores. Skin feels really clean after, it's aslo gentle to the skin. One of the best I have ever used. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    needluck | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Cleanser

    I have been using this cleanser for over a year, and have had more success with it, then almost anyting I have used in the past. I have oily, acne-prone skin, and I have had so few breakouts its a miracle. I use it with Hope in a Bottle and I have never been so pleased. I can easily go without make-up because I have nothing to hide. This product is great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    nans90 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    do you like clean,fresh oil free soft face Me too!!!!

    Then you've come to the right place. Philosophy is a cleanser that is pure it doesn't itch or make your face dry just clean and refreshed. It is like a spring day and there is no fragrance just clean. Give it a try!!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    marykatz | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser for all skin types

    This cleanser does exactly what it promises to do - leaves skin thoroughly clean yet not overly dry. It really does remove make-up - though if you wear a lot of eye-makeup you might want to use a remover first to avoid too much pulling around the eye area. However, it can be used alone for even heavy make-up with a little extra attention paid to eyes, and this makes it great for traveling. Not ...read moreonly does it not leave skin feeling overly dry, but it doesn't leave you feeling greasy or heavily scented. I hate cleansers that try to be moisturizers - I neve really feel clean fater using them. Chances are, you'll love this reasonably priced product as much as I do. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    maggiecat | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Simply and easy

    I like this cleanser as it is a good all-in-1 but from time to time I do feel that my skin feels taunt and not in a good way. I will continue to use it until a find a suitable replacement. My main reason for continued use is because it is a all-in-1 and it is good a removing eye makeup. I get a huge 32 oz size from QVC for $40.00 so the price and size is hard to beat. I generally use a really good moisturizer. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    coopersmama | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend