Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes Reviews

Back to Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 9

    The best one step cleanser around

    This is one of the best i've tried, i have tried a lot of cleansers and this one takes the cake. Very clean scent. Love Love Love — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tiggerchickUSA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    purity is the best

    This is the best stuff I have ever used. My face is extremely sensitive, but philosophy is the only brand i've found that doesnt make me break out and it makes my skin so soft. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    heavnsstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful!

    This cleanser is wondeful. It removes any traces of make up and feels so good on my skin. My clean feels clean, but not stripped. The cleanser is super gentle, but you still feel fresh and clean. It's the only face wash that my husband will use! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JQWastal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    After 38 years of searching....

    .... I finally found the perfect cleanser. I am African American with oily dehydrated skin, also prone to breakouts. I have tried Proactive, Murad, various OTCs including Olay and Clearasil, several Lush products, Dermalogica... everything was either to drying or did not clean very well. Nothing helped my breakouts (except clearasil anti-bacterial for sensitive skin.) I was settling for the cleara...read moresil, but then I found this. This stuff is great. Smells nice, gets my face super clean but not dry, and my face is clearer than it has been in years. Love it so much I bought the giant 32oz bottle at QVC! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    saurellia | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply great

    A cleanser that does not dry your skin, it washes every trace of dirt and makeup, even waterproof mascara, without scrubbing. Effortless. My skin feels clean and soft after using this excellent product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    AnnetteK | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser for sensitive skin!

    I have combination, sensitive skin and this stuff is great! Doesn't make my skin itchy or red afterwards. Works super and washes off clean. No odor. Doesn't foam much at all, which also means it's not drying. If you want a foamy cleanser, this isn't the one for you. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    detectivepickle | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best Gentle Face Wash

    This is simply the best face wash I've used. It's gentle but it gets all my makeup off, even the mascara. It rinses clean and smells great. My husband even loves it and his skin is much more sensitive than mine. I'll keep using this as long as they keep making it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    heather_e | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Purity the Multiple Use Cleanser

    This is not only a great face cleanser that gives you make-up optional skin but it is the greatest make-up remover I have found. I use to get out the baby oil to take off my mascara or creams. Then I discovered that this product will take off mascara, lipstick, foundation, anything we can put on our face this will take it off in one clean sweep. I love to come home from a night on the town, tired ...read moreand I just get out my purity and wash my face and put it on my eye makeup then jump in my pj's and go to bed. It's made wearing makeup not such a pain. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    flynnsalex | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Takes Off everything

    I have used this for a few years. I LOVE it because it takes off everything!!! From several coats of mascara to the smokiest smoky eye. It removes it without using a lot of product or drying out my skin. I will buy it as long as they make it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    LAFaces | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Gentle cleanser

    This is a great cleanser. I use it mainly in the winter when my normally oily skin gets a little dry. I do use it everyday to remove my eye makeup. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend