Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes Reviews

Back to Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love love love love

    I have found the perfect cleanser. I use it and I am 53 plus my daughter who is 17 uses it and when my son who is 12 needs it he will use it. i am not going to waste it on my husband. ha-ha I love the way it takes off all of my makeup without drying my skin but takes off my daughters makeup without leaving it too oily. buying the 32oz size was a great investment. I keep it in the shower and refill the small bottles. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BonnieHope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser

    This is my all time favorite cleanser. It removes all make up without overdrying the skin. It has a nice foaming quality and a pleasant smell. I have very sensitive skin, and this product works for me. I would highly recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    slave2fashion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great stuff

    I have been using Purity Made Simple for over one year. I like the gentle feel my skin has when I have finished washing. No eye makeup remover is necessary since this product melts away mascara and eyeliner. A small amount is all that is needed to wash. I recommmend this to all! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    KAREN67 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Very good Cleanser

    Very good cleanser! My problem with most cleansers is that they dry my skin too much and i break out. This worked fantastically! The smell could be better though — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Demetra | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Cleanser for Sensitive Skin

    I would bathe in this stuff if my budget would allow it! Love that it removes the makeup and daily grind without stripping my skin of the little moisture it has naturally. Also love that it works well for sensitive, dry skin without smelling like a doctor's office. Never without it!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Roxie680 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for me!

    I have very sensitive skin and this product like most others broke my skin out in a rash after about a weeks worth of use. I was very disappointed since most other people with the same issues seem to love it. I did like the fact that it was a one step process. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Geauxjodie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    you can't go wrong!

    I have extremely sensitive and acne prone skin and have struggled over the years to find a cleanser that was both gentle and effective. Philosophy's purity made simple is the one....and perhaps the ONLY one! A product this good would be a great value at any price, but Philosophy's attractive price point also makes you feel like they aren't taking advantage of you....and a few drops are enough to lather your whole face. I would recommend this product to everyone!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Busters_mom | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best I have used!

    I have dry skin and when I used Purity, my skin was soft and smooth and it was never flaky. I love it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    MARYELLENCARBO | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best ever

    This stuff is great. You can wash with soap and then use this and you will be amazed by the make up and dirt still left on your face. Also, skin doesnt feel tight afterwards like other cleansers. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    DCARTER | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    more expensive version of cetaphil face cleanser

    I had purchased this product along with the hope in a jar moisturizer, used it everyday for about a month. I found this cleanser to be very similar to the cetaphil face cleanser except it had a light fragrance to it and it was a bit more expensive. I paid 40-45 dollars for the set and found it to be just ok, nothing spectacular, no dramatic difference in my skin. I have combo skin, with occasional breakouts the set didn't irritate or worsen my skin in any way but it didn't wow me either. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    hawaii | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend