Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes Reviews

Back to Philosophy Purity Made Simple 3-in-1 Cleanser for Face and Eyes»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Purity made simple

    I love this stuff! Its so smooth and silky on your skin. I use this whenever I wash myface. Its great CHECK IT OUT! You'll love it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jesi420pink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Household Favorite

    Purity is my go to cleanser, it removes all my makeup including mascara (without making my eyes tear) and leaves my skin feeling soft and more importantly "clean". My teenage son also uses it, luckily he does not have acne but is an avid athlete and he says "his skin feels really good when he uses it". — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Lovely | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this cleanser!!

    I bought this cleanser because my friend recommended. Usually I am very lazy to use a cleanser even though when I did makeup. But it's so easy and quick to remove dirty of my face. I don't feel tight after using this. I love this one! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Sungmin | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A great, gentle cleanser that worked hard on my acne.

    Philosophy's Purity Made Simple, one-step facial cleanser is a dream come true. I recently received a sample size bottle of this cleanser and decided to take it on a trip. I have acne prone skin, but am starting to experience some dryness as well, so it's hard to find a cleaner that is tough enough on my acne, but doesn't overdry my face. My skin also has a tendency to freak out when I travel -...read more dry airplane air, less than stellar diet when visiting family in the midwest, irregular sleep patterns and an exercise routine that is non-existant - all usually combine to create a nasty breakout a few days in to my tip. This cleanser, however, helped keep the breakouts at bay. It also removed all traces of my eye makeup and left my skin feeling soft. I even like the scent. Non-medicated, but not flowery either - it smells fresh and slightly lemony. I think I'll still need to use a stronger exfoliating cleanser a few days a week to help combat the acne, but this will definitely be replacing my daily face cleanser. I think this would also make a great addition to your guest bathroom, since it is suited to all skin types. Check out my other reviews at BeautyisEasy.com — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BeautyIsEasy | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    love love love love

    I have found the perfect cleanser. I use it and I am 53 plus my daughter who is 17 uses it and when my son who is 12 needs it he will use it. i am not going to waste it on my husband. ha-ha I love the way it takes off all of my makeup without drying my skin but takes off my daughters makeup without leaving it too oily. buying the 32oz size was a great investment. I keep it in the shower and refill the small bottles. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    BonnieHope | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great cleanser

    This is my all time favorite cleanser. It removes all make up without overdrying the skin. It has a nice foaming quality and a pleasant smell. I have very sensitive skin, and this product works for me. I would highly recommend it. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    slave2fashion | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great stuff

    I have been using Purity Made Simple for over one year. I like the gentle feel my skin has when I have finished washing. No eye makeup remover is necessary since this product melts away mascara and eyeliner. A small amount is all that is needed to wash. I recommmend this to all! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KAREN67 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Very good Cleanser

    Very good cleanser! My problem with most cleansers is that they dry my skin too much and i break out. This worked fantastically! The smell could be better though — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Demetra | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Cleanser for Sensitive Skin

    I would bathe in this stuff if my budget would allow it! Love that it removes the makeup and daily grind without stripping my skin of the little moisture it has naturally. Also love that it works well for sensitive, dry skin without smelling like a doctor's office. Never without it!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Roxie680 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for me!

    I have very sensitive skin and this product like most others broke my skin out in a rash after about a weeks worth of use. I was very disappointed since most other people with the same issues seem to love it. I did like the fact that it was a one step process. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Geauxjodie | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend