Bliss fatgirlslim Reviews

Back to Bliss fatgirlslim»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It Works

    This works great, I always use it. It really deminishes celulite, and reduced my pregnancy stretchmarks. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    good product

    I use this product regularly and it has been helpful smooting skin and reducing cellulite dimpling. It has no eliminated it and I continue to experiment with other products but it is a useful addition to a beauty regime and is helpful. I recommend it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    girlingray | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    I don't use the product regularly-just in the summer. This summer, I would put it on right before we went to the beach, and I could see a noticeable difference with in a half hour. It really tightens the skin, and even if it isn't permanent, it still makes me look really good in a swim suit for a couple of hours! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kweaver3 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Works great and love the smell!

    Didn't know if this would really work, but everyone I talked with loved it! Have been using it for over 4 weeks. There is a definate improvement on the cellulite. Can't ask for more that that! Although it does have a strong mint smell. I happen to love that. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    sydney09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    i like this stuff!

    I have noticed a significant difference in the tone of my skin. I think that this product really does reduce the appearance of fat cells...I have tried several things! It's reasonably-priced as well. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kittypooha | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent Product!!!!

    I love this product. It actually truly improves the appearance of cellulite on your thighs after a couple of uses. My husband noticed a huge difference too!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    cowleyk | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Yep - it does work

    Although some Bliss Spa products don't pass the hype, this one does successfully. With continued, regular use I have seen pretty consistent results in firming, reduction of cellulite, less "orange-peel" and even inches (well, maybe centimeters, but still - that's good). Works on thighs, abs, arms, and elsewhere and has a very pleasant scent. Creamy gel-like texture. I've tried MUCH p...read morericier cellulite treatments and always have returned to my FatGirlSlim -- it works! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    mamalizzie | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 4

    No big deal

    This product doesn't last long and is not as moisturizing as a lot of other lotions. Did not notice any difference in skin quality. The small size lasts only a few weeks — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Debora | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Evidence: if it sounds too good to be true.. it probably is!

    Yeah.. I'll admit it. I tried fat girl slim. I was cajoled by the dummy proof instructions and seemingly candid decriptions of incredible results. But this product does NOT work in any measurable manner. What worked for me is diet and exercise... I shaved off inches all over! My advice: spend your money on a session or two with a personal trainer instead. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Butterrfly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend