Bliss fatgirlslim Reviews

Back to Bliss fatgirlslim»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Sorry, I tried to love you....

    This is fine for moisturizing any area.. but as far as the claim that it does any kind of skin firming or toning... well, it just didn't happen for me. I tried it on my tummy & bottom and upper thighs for a solid month. Even with short workouts.. there just wasn't any skin toning going on. But.. as a body moisturizer its fine. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    BaliBabi | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    A Magic Wand?

    Did this product magically disappear any of my problem areas? No. Keep in mind though, there is no such thing as a magic product that will make it all go away. I work out regularly and eat healthy, but needed an extra little boost to smooth out some problems areas and this was just the product I was looking for. At a reasonable price, this does just the trick in tightening and slightly slimmin...read moreg my legs. I did notice a difference, not huge, but there was a difference and I now feel more confident to hit the beach in my teeny bikini. Like I said before, nothing beats good old exercise and eating healthy - sorry, it's just how it is! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    Swells | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    didn't notice a huge change

    i didn't notice a huge change, but then again i didn't use it regularly... it felt really weird! i think the caffeine made me really hyper-- is that possible? it made my skin all tingly and then i started feeling very jittery and nervous. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    oliveu88 | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    works!

    the price is def worth it. of course you cant expect for all of your cellulite to disappear completely (especially without exercising) but I used it and I exercise regularly and did notice a difference I loved the smell and the tingly feeling the caffeine leaves when I run out I will definitely be getting the fatgirl sleep package — 5 years, 8 months ago
    pussyfoot | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    uhm. no.

    it doesn't work and its expensive. it does make your skin feel more smooth. its pretty much just some moisturizer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KellyKrunk | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great product

    If you use this every single day, it works. Its temporary, but it works. The cellulite on the back of my thighs looked smoother and more even toned. If i skip a day or two it goes away. So if you keep it up, it will work. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best and Worst Body Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Don't waste your money

    While this does have a temporary tightning effect. It does nothing in the long run and is a bit pricey. Another disoppointing product I have tried by Bliss. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mhl1414 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product

    I have been using it for 3 weeks now and I have just started to see a difference. Smells great! It has a good price compared to other expensive brands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pinkyswt9 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    not worth it

    the only noticeable difference i saw was that my skin seemed to be slightly firmer immediately after applying it. but long term? nothing special...in fact, i saw nothing at all. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Cities with the Most Cellulite

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not that great

    Used consistently and all it really does is moisturize skin. I could probably do the same drinking water — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lizd75 | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend