Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Decent but not necessarily worth it

    This is a great mascara but that's not to say you couldn't find a similar one at CVS for a fraction of the cost. — 1 year ago
    alexismstern | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this number

    One of the best mascaras I've owned. It delivers on fullness for me and length. The travel size version of this has the same size brush so you can have the exact same effect on the road. The down side is how quickly it seems to dry up after opening. — 1 year ago
    Femme | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm a BAD GAL

    Mascara is a must have ladies, seriously.... It separates all the lashed, no clumps, no messes....just beauty. Although Maybelline is my favorite brand for mascara, I am loving this one, I just might make it my number one favorite for 2013. — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    BeautyDiaries | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Doesn't do much for me

    This stuff isn't very dark, doesn't really lengthen or volumize. It smudges and flakes. I'm baffled by the good reviews. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    becky_crotinger | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Looks great, but smudges

    I adore this mascara when I first put it on, brush is fantastic at separating lashes and you get a fabulous look with just one coat. It has a tendency to smudge, though, that keeps me from giving it a 10. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    colleen_scott | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Kind of Pricey

    I tried the mini bad gal lash mascara and I really like it. It give a lot of volume and blackness to my lashes, and it doesn't clump which I love! The only thing is that a big size is $20. I go through mascara pretty quickly so I feel like it's more economical to just buy a drugstore mascara that is just as good for half the price. If you like high end mascara I would definitely try this one! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    kelsey_tunnell | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    I love this mascara.

    I hosted a Benefit cosmetic party through the web site houseparty That introduced me to Benefit cosmetics and Bad Gal Lash Mascara. This mascara really lengthens my lashes. They look like I'm almost wearing false lashes. After wearing other mascaras for so long, it's so nice to use one that really works! — 1 year, 6 months ago
    hopela | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    it smudges

    love everything except the fact that it smudges sooooooo badly. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    miyuki_takahashi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    It smudges!

    Love the finish but smudges on me in 2hrs.. — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    miyuki_takahashi | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good volume!

    I love this mascara! :) No matter how much you put on it still looks very clean, but gives you that volume that everyone goes for. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend