Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good volume!

    I love this mascara! :) No matter how much you put on it still looks very clean, but gives you that volume that everyone goes for. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    JasmineG97 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A favorite!

    I could gush over benefits mascaras for days literally but I will try to keep it short. I love this mascara and I do not need falsies at all when I wear it. Never cakes, clumps or flakes. It stays on until you take it off. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    rachel_harville | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 6

    Eh

    I got this mascara around Christmas time, and I was in love with it for the time that I could use it! In my opinion, it dried out SUPER fast, which was really disappointing :( That was the only reason I didn't rebuy it! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    LaurBee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    FANTASTIC!

    The most natural mascara I have ever used. The wand is the perfect size and dosen't clump... At all. The Best! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    TheNewBlue007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Didn't work for me

    My makeup-loving friend recommended this, and I've never been impressed by it. I expect a lot from a mascara, and this one didn't come close. No lengthening, volumizing, or anything. It's just ordinary and was quite a disappointment, though when my friend got a tube recently, she said it didn't rock her world, either, when before it had been her favorite. Perhaps they changed the formula. Not recommended. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Solid Awesome Mascara.

    BadGal lengthens, darkens, and seperates my lashes. It doesn't do much for volume, but I just top it off with something else. I wouldn't say it's my favorite mascara ever, but if you want to try a new mascara and KNOW that you're getting a great quality product, try BadGal. Benefit usually is generous about giving away samples, so try to get your hands on one of them. I have this in a sample size ...read moreand love it. I actually just got another sample size (thanks Ulta bonuses!) and am excited to use it. I don't know if I'll purchase after the samples run out because it isn't mind blowing, but like I said, I'm excited to enjoy it for free for another month or so. :) — 1 year, 10 months ago
    palmtreegirl | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Long time favorite

    This has been my HG mascara for years. I love the big brush, it really gives length and definition. The formula makes thick, full lashes. Doesn't flake or smudge. So perfect. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind. BC Makeup Artistry-St. Louis — 1 year, 10 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Oooooh La La Lashes!

    This is my favorite mascara that I have tried. I really like a lot of Benefit's makeup and this mascara was no exception. It comes with a thick, large brush and you can get it in different colors. It also doesn't dry out easily as most mascaras do. Overall, it makes my lashes look larger and thicker. I like it! — 1 year, 10 months ago
    EveryLittleThing | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favourite Mascara

    This first time I tried this on I was in love! I am a fan mascaras that have a big wand. You only need one coat to get a falsies look. My lashes never look clumpy. It is the perfect mix of length and volume. I use this everyday. You can also buy a mini BadGal Lash at Sephora, which is perfect for when you are on the go. I would recommend this product to everyone. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    MeeganCheerChic | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    love this

    love this mascara..i usually get the trial size from sephora one a month to keep in my purse...i dont like waterproof mascara .i love this it seperates lashes well , distributes color .love the wand shape for fuller lashes. my favorite no matter what i hope they never discontinue, — 1 year, 11 months ago
    tanje_zammiello | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend