Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    my fav

    gives nice full lashes. no clumps-looks feathery — 6 years, 5 months ago
    cecilycarlyle | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    not good

    This stuff is not worth the effort. Clumps, smears and seems to prefer to be worn as an under eye cream instead of mascara. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lbalkow | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    So So

    I love me some Benefit but this one leaves something to be desired. Messy and clumpy — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JNHaroldsen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    ehhh

    When my best friend was using this product, I desperately wanted to try it. A year later, I was at Sephora and had some money to spend so i opted for the smaller version. I was extremely disappointed when I used it for a week straight without good results. Don't get me wrong, I am quite excellent at applying mascara. It is my favorite beauty product but, I was unsatisfied with this one after all the attention it got. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    feedyourrhead | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 9 people said helpful

  • 1

    BADgal is BAD

    I bought this mascara when it first came out and ever since then I have been talking my friends out of purchasing this mistake. I like Benefit as a whole but this product is all hype. It smears, clumps and what little formula I did get on my eyelashes usually wound up giving me raccoon eyes by afternoon. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Kelisabethover | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Yuck

    This is probably one of the most expensive eye cosmetic products I have ever bought and it is terrible. It does give a lot of volume but the brush gets clumpy, the mascara takes a long time to dry and by the end of the day, I have raccoon eyes that would rival any intense crying session! I have used it only a few times which is a shame because I paid a lot of money for it. Save your money and invest in some L’oreal Lash Out mascara for $6 instead! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!

    This mascara is the very best I have ever tried, and believe me, that is a lot! The brush is huge, the formula is super volumizing and lengthening and it doesn't clump! Sometimes I put this on over Lancome Definicils and I don't even have to curl my lashes — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Eazzypeazzy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good Mascara

    I really love the Bad Gal Mascara in Blue, however, this mascara didn't want to keep the curl and was pretty thick. It does give you nice vampy lashes but it tends to flake a little too much for me. I think the best mascara ever is Super Nova made by Fresh! Give the Fresh a try if your not happy with this! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    blondibee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    I truly love the BADgal lash mascara. I love the big fat brush, it makes your eyelashes beautiful and dark. The brush is nice and big without clummping your eyelashes. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    angellove2012 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Mascara!

    I really like this mascara! I bought it on a whim at Sephora and have since gotten 3 other friends and my mother hooked on BADgal lash. I love the large brush and consistency of this product. I don't have very long lashes but this mascara makes what I have appear thick and long. I wish this product came in brown, as well as, black. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    meowcow | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend