Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    great for skimpy lashes

    this mascara is perfect - not too over-the-top but just the right amount of volumizing and color. doesn't bother my sensitive eyes. and no clumps! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ILuvPink | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best

    I am what you would call a mascara kind of call and nothing has given me the right amount of volume and perfect seperation for my lashes. So worth the price!!! I don't use eyeliner and i don't need to with the deep color of Badgal Lash — 6 years, 4 months ago
    AphiAlly | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    <3

    Cute packaging, volumizes to create great, dramatic lashes while lengthening and curling. No complaints about the giant brush (it did take a little getting used to, but after a few applications I totally got the hang of it), or flaking or smudging. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    miixed_d0e | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great mascara

    I loved this mascara. It didn't irritate my eyes and really made my skimpy lashes stand out. I usually used it during the day and Diorshow at night, because it was slightly more subtle than the Dior. It was great at not clumping too. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Hollyed | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BAD to the bone :)

    This stuff is pretty good. My only complaint is that it doesn't really build (or thicken) with more applications, which I sometimes like for my nights out. But the stuff doesn't flake, lasts all day, and doesn't clump. Its definitely worth the money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Maggs3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Simply the best

    I have tried just about every mascara. I want long thick lashes without clumps. Is that so much to ask? After I tried this mascara i knew that no other product would be able to compare. Its totally worth the 20 bucks. With only a few swipes i look i have fake lashes on. The big brush makes it easy to apply even in the corners. — 5 years ago
    buibear | 49 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    best mascara

    At nearly $20, this is one of my make up splurges but I can honestly say its worth every penny. For me this is the perfect mascara, it makes my lashes thicker and longer and just plain fab. It's one of my staples in my make up bag. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    meghan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love

    I absolutely love love love love this product. I acutally save up just so I can buy it (Im a college student). I once lost this product on a trip to NY and a cried for an hour. My boyfriend didnt understand but if you use this, you would. A must have. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Stylechild1134 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love it!

    This is one of my favorite mascaras. It makes your lashes long, dark, and dramatic w/out clumping. The larger brush makes it easy to apply. My only gripe would be that it seems about halfway through the bottle, it doesn't work as great. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    NashGal5 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Amazing Lashes

    This is the BEST mascara I have ever used. It makes your lashes look so much fuller and longer, just makes you eyes stand out so much, specially when you have a light eye shadow on. And it's not too expensive at all. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    kati315 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend