Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Benefit BADgal Lash

    Ok. Goes on slightly think when you first purchase it, of course it does say BAD gal doesn't it? I love the applicator really gets inbetween each and every lash. It is definately my mascara of choice ( and I am a good girl ). — 6 years, 5 months ago
    BRITSTA28 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    great stuff

    I really like this mascara. It coats nicely and is never clumpy or spider-leggy. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    ladygreenfairy | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty good mascara

    The first time I used this mascara I thought it was the best mascara I ever used. I still think its a great mascara, but with all the mascaras that have come out after it, I think there are better alternatives. I find this mascara to be very similar to Dior Show mascara. Both do a great job making lashes appear fuller. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lsetton | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    THE BEST!!!

    I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER....If applied correctly it is like you have fake eyelashes on. Stays on great, washes off nicely...Must have for all! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Danigirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have

    This has been the only mascara i have used in the past 4 almost 5 years now. I try other products like Dior, but they don't compare. Go out and buy this! -misty — 6 years, 5 months ago
    misty447 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE BEST. Forget Falsies, this is the real deal!

    I have been using this mascara for years. Gives you full lashes with no clumping and TONS of volume and length. It can be dramatic (for going out add extra coats) or natural (one coat for during the day) When i started using this mascara, people asked me if my eyelashes were fake. It made me a believer!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    bobbiebrowngirl | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not the best, but adds lots of volume

    This mascara clumps a little which makes it hard to layer but the big brush gets every last lash and loads them all up with tons of mascara making lashes very voluminous. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laurx0xriley | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great for gals with sparse lashes

    I absolutely love this mascara because it never clumps or flakes in my eyes. I have very sparse lashes and this bulks them up. Only draw back is it seems to dry out quicker than other mascaras. Still love it though. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    tjonesmartin | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it!

    I love everything about this mascara! The gigantic brush is wonderful - it does everything. The color is a rich black and looks really good. It maks the lashes nice and long, not goopy and clumpy. I have never had a problem with clumps with this mascara. It goes on so easy. I put 2-3 coats on and my lashes are WOW. I get a lot of compliments on it and people are always asking me what mascara I have on. BADgal by Benefit!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jcalardo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love it - but not the wand

    I tried this on at the store with a clean tester mascara wand and LOVED how long and luscious it made my lashes. But the actual applicator makes it clump. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Heathergail | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend