Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Yuck

    This is probably one of the most expensive eye cosmetic products I have ever bought and it is terrible. It does give a lot of volume but the brush gets clumpy, the mascara takes a long time to dry and by the end of the day, I have raccoon eyes that would rival any intense crying session! I have used it only a few times which is a shame because I paid a lot of money for it. Save your money and invest in some L’oreal Lash Out mascara for $6 instead! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    classic_amity | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best mascara ever!

    This mascara is the very best I have ever tried, and believe me, that is a lot! The brush is huge, the formula is super volumizing and lengthening and it doesn't clump! Sometimes I put this on over Lancome Definicils and I don't even have to curl my lashes — 6 years ago
    Eazzypeazzy | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Pretty Good Mascara

    I really love the Bad Gal Mascara in Blue, however, this mascara didn't want to keep the curl and was pretty thick. It does give you nice vampy lashes but it tends to flake a little too much for me. I think the best mascara ever is Super Nova made by Fresh! Give the Fresh a try if your not happy with this! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    blondibee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love it

    I truly love the BADgal lash mascara. I love the big fat brush, it makes your eyelashes beautiful and dark. The brush is nice and big without clummping your eyelashes. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    angellove2012 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara!

    I really like this mascara! I bought it on a whim at Sephora and have since gotten 3 other friends and my mother hooked on BADgal lash. I love the large brush and consistency of this product. I don't have very long lashes but this mascara makes what I have appear thick and long. I wish this product came in brown, as well as, black. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    meowcow | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    BADgal Lash

    I love this mascara, so much so that I've even bought it for friends before, just so they'll believe me. The brush IS huge, but it gets all your lashes and makes them coming out looking great! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ashleyf | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    enhances skimpy lashes

    I love this mascara. It makes my lases look dark,long and thick. This mascara is also very reasonablly priced. I use to use another highly rated higher priced mascara but found that this mascara is one of the few that proformes as well for a better price. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    loveproducts | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING

    This is the best mascara I have ever used and has become the only mascara that I will purchase in my future. I dare everyone to go buy the mascara and put just one coat on one eye look at the mirror and see the difference! Your lashes magically get fuller in a second. I love Benefit and this is my favorite product! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mallory06 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Totally worth it!

    Some people are intimidated by the size of the brush, it's HUGE. But, really, it makes for fast, easy and clump-free application. You won't get it all over your eyelids either! It lasts a long time too, so don't be scared by the 18 dollar price tag...(I know, I know, you should get rid of your mascara every month!!) If you like Maybelline's Great Lash in the blackest black, you'll like this. I...read moret doesn't flake up by the end of the day and leave you with big black spots under your eyes either. I've been using this stuff for quite awhile and people keep asking me where I get a mascara that's so dark, yet natural looking. I can't wait to try to the Badgal Blue!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    kittyprincess | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best!

    i loveeee this mascara! it really gives my little lashes great thickness and length! i have yet to find a better mascara! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    lindsayyyy | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend