Benefit BADgal Lash Reviews

Back to Benefit BADgal Lash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I won't leave home without it my lashes!

    It is is the superstar of the mascarra's~ It makes my lashes "pop", thinkens without clumping all the while looking natural, it lasts until I remove it! I use it everyday..for evening I apply a few extra strokes — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ktn007 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Big Eyes

    This stuff is great! It really makes my lashes big. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    olympicgirl | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara

    This is a great product that gets my lashes long without the clumps and build up. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    vicki613 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    say goodby to caterpillar lashes

    Truly terrific mascara...no clumping...the brush is excellent. I have tried to flip to other brands and then go out and buy bad girl soon after. This is definitely my mascara of choice — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Emnmnm2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Mascara

    One of my favs! Badgal Lash makes my lashes much fuller & longer and makes my eyes really stand out. I reach for this when I want a more dramatic look. I don't mind the price because the tube is larger than average so even with everyday use, I get almost 3 months out of it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    kana14040 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great Thick Lashes

    Really thickens and make my lashes stand out. Will smudge by the end of the night so check the mirror. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    JALISA | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    bad gal.

    i love how big the brush is. makes lashes full and long. i love it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Kstrick25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    easy false lashes

    I love this stuff. It does where off, but if you use it with Benefit's She-Laq, it stays forever. Time consuming, but worth it. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Pandora91770 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    huge lashes

    This gives you amazing lashes but I do find that it wears off and you get racoon eyes, so touch up is needed. Still a great product though!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    smile9922 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    perfect purse size!

    this product is great to carry along with you wherever you might go... great mascara but i wish it also came in waterproof! — 5 months, 2 weeks ago
    lipps212 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend