Benefit Her Glossiness Reviews

Back to Benefit Her Glossiness»
Sort by:
  • 8

    pretty!

    I really like these lip glosses...they are moisturizing and really pretty colors. My only complaint is that it seems like I go through the tubes really quickly. Not sure how to get around that! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    akalousek | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    What a beauty this gloss is!!!!!!

    This is really a light, sheer and sexy gloss. It is so transparent with just a hint of color. For a mature woman or a young girl who just wants a hint of color, this gloss is for you. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Siouxsee | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    gloss to live for

    High shine with transparent color . great for traveling also and wearing for special occasions. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Elnamere | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Benefit Her Glossiness

    I love this gloss!! I carry it in my purse all the time. It's great if you want to slip something on after eating with out looking like your trying too hard. Goes on like silk and smells great!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    BRITSTA28 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Her Glossiness, your Glossiness.

    Owning every color of this line makes me very proud! Its great lip gloss, and it's not extremely sticky. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    misty447 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    fantastic

    These glosses are more sheer than they look, and the color and shine lasts forever. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss

    This is a wonderful lip gloss! Not too sticky and the perfect sheer color. I bought it in Who are you Wearing. It is a great pink! Feels good and lasts longer than most. Want more colors! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    my new favorite lip gloss : )

    I am in love with this lip gloss! I had a sample size of it from a gift set and was happily surprised how amazing this stuff turned out to be : ) Not only does it have the perfect amount of shiny; it also tastes really good! I've tried several colors and have yet to have a 'clinker'. Honestly, once you try this you are NEVER going to use another gloss as you just can't beat it. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    perfect!

    My favorite lip gloss I've ever had. It goes with my translucent skin and provides a nice shine! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sriggs1 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    perfect gloss

    I love the consistency of this gloss. It gives a great shine to my lips without overdoing it. I like all the colors but I use Life on the A List. It's a perfect neutral for my skin tone and looks great over Benetint!! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    christienb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend