Benefit Her Glossiness Reviews

Back to Benefit Her Glossiness»
Sort by:
  • 5

    comparable to drug store brands

    Benefit products are great and look good on the skin. This is a great gloss that feels wonderful, but lip glosses arent made to last. I agree that comparable products are available in the driug store for less. I would save the cost and utilize them for products such as mascara and foundations which are more crucial to the face when it comes to quality, sensitivity and lasting effect. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    merlin703 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    not worth the bucks

    Its a great lip gloss- but comparable to cheaper glosses. Wouldnt splurge on this one... — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jsrohmstone | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The perfect lip gloss.

    End of story. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Brenda21 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Benefit gloss

    Good but i think it is a litlle expensive for lip gloss — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gabey4 | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice gloss, needs better color options

    i love the formula of the gloss, it isn't sticky yet it lasts a good time on the lips. I wish they had better colors, there are 2 colors I love, the rest don't show up or are too dark. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    goldenjoy | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    luxury

    I'm becoming a bit of a Benefit fiend. Like many people, I was initially put off by the high price of their products, but after trying a few of their selections, I'm certain that the price really does reflect the quality here. I tried "Who Does Your Work?" at my local Sephora and found it to be much more sheer and flattering than the swatch online had previously led me to believe. The e...read moreffect is more of a rich berry tint that looks natural enough to wear on a daily basis. The product has a soft, becoming shine that I personally prefer--I tend to shy away from they super high-shine, patent-leather-type glosses for at-work wear. The overall texture of Her Glossiness is very rich but not overly sticky. It's thick enough that one doesn't need to reapply very often, which is kind of too bad since I actually look forward to putting it on my lips because it's so smooth and hydrating. A good buy if you want to treat yourself! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    jaydre | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    very classey

    if you love lip gloss like i do you will love this one makes you feel beautiful and confident so i would recomend this highly — 5 years, 10 months ago
    happy2002 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    pamper yourself

    you will definitely fell pampered with this lip gloss — 5 years, 10 months ago
    raspbeary | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great colors

    I love the colors and they feel great on my lips. I wished they lasted a bit longer, though. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tlow2323 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    High shine with just a hint of color.

    When you want high shine and just a hint of color, this is the gloss for you. I am addicted and go through it really fast, but that is just me- I love the feel and look so I am constantly putting it on. A bit pricey but worth it to me. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    dddiva | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend