Benefit Her Glossiness Reviews

Back to Benefit Her Glossiness»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!

    This was given to me for my birthday from a friend of mine who swears by Benefit. Although a little pricing, its well worth it. It moisturizes while its on and the #1 thing is that its not sticky! It truly is a great product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    mamabhr | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious!

    smells great and leaves a perfect sheen on your lips making them instantly pretty with out any effort at all! one of my favorite products — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pinksurly | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    My favorite gloss

    I love this gloss. My 2 favorite colors are "life on the A list" & "Didn't hear it from me" This is one gloss I keep running out of. I turned my sister on to it (we are Benefit girls). She has said the same. It is not sticky, just a nice glossy lip! I just wish there was more in a tube — 6 years, 6 months ago
    mjackson923 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    lipgloss

    its very soft on the lips, but doesnt last long. I do like the fact that it's not heavy or sticky. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Shylyne710 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Silky, Smooth, Luscious Lips

    OMG - I just started using this gloss a couple of weeks ago and it has to be one of my favorites. Keep in mind, I have used a lot of gloss in my 26 years, but this one beats all the others in silkiness, shine, great color and, best of all, stickiness. There is no sticking to your lips when the wind blows-that is one of the coolest parts. I absolutely LOVE the packaging too with the oh-so-clever names like "Talk To My Agent." So cute! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    iheartheels | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this gloss

    I have a drawer full of lip glosses yet this is the one I reach for first. It is less sticky than most and the perfect consistency to make my lips look smoother without plumping. To me, it's worth the extra cost from drug store brands. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    supernova | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    super shiny!!

    Wow! This gloss is shiny without being sticky. Tastes great too! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    majicbead | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    love this gloss-lasts a long time and love the colors-good staple. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    frankiekeane | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lip Gloss LOVE!!

    I am VERY picky when it comes to lip glosses - I'm always buying a new one because the love faded for my old one - usually within a week of buying it. But this one I've already used half a tube of! I have it in Next Question Please, and I love the color. Its not sticky, and is very shiny, and lasts a decent amount of time compared to other glosses I've used. I rarely finish an entire tube of gloss, but this one will definitely get emptied. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    MissMeow | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    perffect lips!

    Not to thick feels light on my lips--but makes my lips feel great. I'm not looking to put it on in the morning and find it still on at the end of the day--I lick my lips so I like to put on a little every 2 or 3 hours but for me it's perfect. It doesn't get a build up--or end up in the corners only --it's so easy!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    darcybel | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend