Benefit Her Glossiness Reviews

Back to Benefit Her Glossiness»
Sort by:
  • 1

    her glossiness

    It has a great color goes on great isnt sticky BUT the smell makes me nauseous and i stayed sick until i took it off its HORRIBLE its like a peach mint cough syrup grossness dont buy. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    ShainaRae | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Get Shine and Get Glam!

    Although I usually like a lighter feel to my lip color, I do like to layer Benefit Her Glossiness in Life on the A List on top of a darker gloss or stain to give my lips added shine. This is a very pretty, very light pink color with lots and lots of shine. The texture is a little bit sticky. Over my natural lip color, it's kind of a nude-pink. If you want to do a neutral lip color but still draw s...read moreome attention to your lips, this is a good choice. And if you want to lighten up a darker lip color and add some shine, it's perfect for that, too! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    katiehaich | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    just a hint of color

    These glosses are not very sticky, but they are not very pigmented either. They feel nice on my lips, but I find myself re-applying often. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    PhillyStefani | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Gloss love!

    This was the first 'high end' beauty product I have ever bought 4 years ago from Sephora! I absolutely loved it in the color 'Life on the A-List" and used up every last drop! It's not too sticky or shimmery, and an overall great gloss! Since then, they have been taken out of their line, and as far as I know they can only be purchased(in different packaging) on the benefit website and no longer are available at Sephora. — 4 years, 3 months ago
    bloggingbeauty | 158 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Pretty Good, BeneFit!

    I have this shade in "where's my stylist". It's very berry colored. In the bottle, the shade doesn't look so great, but after putting it on, i fell in love. I love this color! and the smell of this lipgloss is so yummy! The color is a sheer berry, and the gloss isn't overly sticky, nor drippy. I like! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    ntran06 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Nice colors.

    This gloss comes in nice colors, but tends to be a little too heavy for me. — 6 years ago
    laurielim | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    rocks!!!

    I love all things benefit. This line is absolutely amazing. I think all of their products are winners. This stuff even helps when your lips feel chapped. you can just put this stuff on and have the same effect of chapstick except with shine and color — 6 years ago
    snowy143 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    It has it's benefits (yay for puns)

    I have mixed feelings about this gloss, it has both it's benefits (harhar, get it?) and it's negatives. The main negative is that it is pretty sticky. I do not wear it when it is windy outside because my hair will stick to the gloss. It's not as sticky as other products I've tried, but it's definitely noticeable. It's not comfortable to eat in, so I suggest wiping it all off beforehand. However I...read more believe that it's good qualities out number it's flaws. The color is beautiful (I have it in "Next Question Please" which is pictured above), it coats your lips with ultra-shine and makes them look gorgeous, even if you have less than perfect lips. The gloss stays put for a decent amount of time. I am the one that has to remove it when I want it gone, otherwise it'll just hang around. It also has a sweet fruity scent. Over all, while it is sticky I love the way it makes my lips look and will continue to use the product until it's gone. But I probably wouldn't buy another tube. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Starberry | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Perfect Gloss

    I love this gloss. it's shiny, it's glossy, it's the perfect shade of pink. If you ever go for that "all pink" makeup look (which I enjoy) this lipgloss is the perfect finish to it. Also it is not sticky, which is in my opinion the downfall of most lipglosses. Thank you benefit! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bethanydrd | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    A fun, Pampering gloss

    Her These are truly sexy and glam. Mix and match them, get a bunch and pop one or more into a makeup bag and still have room for other essentials. These are perfect for a little pampering treat for yourself. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    advicesisterA | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend