Almay One Coat Thickening Mascara Reviews

Back to Almay One Coat Thickening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love it.:.

    This mascara is definetly on the top of m list. Easy on the eyes, no funky smell no clumps(unless it's expired.) & if you have contacts it's great because those little flakes that sometimes get into your eyes with other mascara's wont happen. ..all the colors look awesome, but right now i'm in love with the brown. Dramatic and different but in a natural way. tres sexy — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Ms_Julianna | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Good For Contact Wearers

    This is truly for the mascara lover. I depend on it to bring out the best in my eyes. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    maxinef | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best

    Really works and helps my lashes from breaking and coming out constantly. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    shittakay | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best for Sensitive Eyes

    I used this product for years. It's been consistently manufactured. Remember to replace it 3-6 months to avoid bacteria build like make up products. My eyes a very sensitive and I can wear it all day and night. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    DebPhelan | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not a huge fan

    I don't know why, but this stuff clumps on me. A lot. I was hoping it would separate my lashes nicely, but instead, after a couple of uses, it just started clumping horribly. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    long time user

    I have used almay for years and have enjoyed the smooth and easy application,and the full thickness my lashes get when I use this product. Love it and would suggest everyone to try it because you will be hooked Charliegirl — 6 years, 12 months ago
    charliegirl | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I love how this mascara thickens my lashes with out all the clumpy mess. I also have very sensitive eyes and this has never irritated them. I have tried several high end lines (including shiseido, lancome, dior) and I love almay more than any of them. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    daisylove | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    almay

    i love this mascara. it thickens your lashes, but doesn't leave that clumpy look and feel that we all hate. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    shell77 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    wonderful!

    if you want thick,beautiful lashes that doesn't flake in your eyes..this is the one.I used to wear contacts and this was the only mascara that didn't bother my eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! — 7 years ago
    mstockdale | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend