Almay One Coat Thickening Mascara Reviews

Back to Almay One Coat Thickening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Wonderful stay... hard to wash off

    Perhaps I just need to find a good eye-makeup remover, but this product is hard to wash off! Love how long it stays, little smudging and smearing! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Mupp1970 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for Contact Lens Wearers

    I can only wear Almay mascara. I have tried others but they irritate my eyes terribly. I like this one-coat thickening because I have small eyelashes and this really helps make my eyes look larger and my lashes longer. It is very easy to remove, as well. I highly recommend it! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    udflyer | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointed

    I tried this after reading great reviews for the most part and was disappointed. I found it looked quite clumpy and didn't wash off easily. Oh well, still on the hunt for a mascara that works for me. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    MandyS | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    love this stuff

    This is awesome stuff, makes my lashes thicker. Have recommened to my daughter and friends — 6 years, 4 months ago
    curtiscandles | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    I really like it

    I borrowed some from a friend, because I forgot my mascara at home and i fell in love with it. do they make a waterproof one? — 6 years, 4 months ago
    sawitcoming | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    Hated it!

    This mascara was clumpy, didn't separate my lashes! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Liffick | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Thumbs up!

    Super awesome! That's all I have to say. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Tiffanni | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Mascara!

    I really like this mascara because it makes your lashes nice and thick, yet it doesn't clump. It's one of the best mascaras out there! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KPLeannepz1 | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    wears well

    I love this mascara — 6 years, 7 months ago
    melissae1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love this Mascara

    Like other reviewers have said it doesn't clump and no funky smells. I like it because I have sensitive eyes and I never have any irritation from this mascara which I have with others. Also it washes off easy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Elizabetty77 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend