Almay One Coat Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Almay One Coat Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    The Name "One Coat" .... Says it All !!

    This is the BEST mascara I have ever used and I have tried them all, including the very expensive "designer" mascaras. The name say it ALL !! ONE COAT .... Fast....Long....Thick...Beautiful Lashes !!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kat___ | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful Lashes in an Instant

    I'm a contact lenses wearer and this mascara is perfect. I've tried more expensive brands, but this mascara is the one not clump, flake or cause irritation. Great for everyday! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    micheleb | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    goes on smooth, stays in place

    I bought this mascara in my continued search for a product that will not "bleed" down my face during the day. This one hit the spot by staying in place all day. The bonus is the waterproof version, which makes it through a whole session of the fitness boot camp! The only fault is the brush in the waterproof - it's style gives the product a slightly clumpy effect. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    amandaleigh | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good basic mascara

    The price is right for this good basic mascara. I use it for everyday and it rarely smudges, goes on smoothly and does not irritate my eyes. I used to be a contact lens wearer and have somewhat sensitive eyes plus oily skin. But this is great. Plus it washes off easily, whew! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    dvliao | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Almay one coat mascara

    I like this product. It lasts all day and didn't smear. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    danita777 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    TallRed

    Works great and stays on. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    TallRed | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 6

    great mascara

    I love this mascara and it doesn't clump lie others. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    romeo2 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    number 1 mascara on the market

    I have used this mascara for years. I put it on in the am before going to work and never have had to reapply.. last alday, no smearing, adds length..I have tried more expensive mascara in your well kown department stores but I always go back to almay, can not beat quality.. DS — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sandersons | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    The only one I'll use

    I've been using this mascara for years and love it. I tend to have allergic reactions to makeup around my eyes and Almay products are hypo-allergenic and I've never had a problem. It lasts all day, is easy to put on and take off. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Donna9116 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not the same quality it used to be

    I've used this mascara for some time. I am about ready to find something else as it isn't quite as good as it used to be. It doesn't clump, flake or anything. It just doesn't seem to lengthen like it did and it sometimes seems to irritate my eyes. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    aspotinsaturn | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend