Almay One Coat Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Almay One Coat Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 4

    I've had better

    This product was referred to me by one of the sale reps in Ulta and I was not impressed. This would be my last choice if no other mascara was avaiable! It doesn't have any magical powers and I could not see the difference. I will say one positive thing if you’re looking for a subtle change this mascara is for you! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    MochaDlite | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    OUTSTANDING yet completely SAFE!!!

    This mascara is a MUST! As a Professional Make-up Artist, I'm committed to using safe products. This product is low in toxitity, which is hard to find in a mascara. But I LOVE the performance of it too! It thickens and lengthens, and feels very light on the lashes. I HIGHLY recommend it!!!!!! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    celebrityartist | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great!

    Works really well, cheap, didn't irritate my eyes, lengthens, and made my lashes healthier and thicker. REally good =) — 5 years, 9 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not all it is cracked up to be

    I thought this Almay Mascara was OK, but it didn't do all that it promised. It doesn't lenghten you lashes any more than others and even less than some. I had to put on several coats to even tell it was there. The good thing is it doesn't flake off. — 6 years ago
    DawnGal | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    good for daytime

    this is a good mascara for say running errands. it isn't super dramatic, so if that's the look you're going for try something else. it's also hypoallergenic, which is a plus for me since mascara can irritate my eyes sometimes. great price too! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    LUV!!!

    This is the best mascara, bar none. It's gentle, stay's put for those of us who can't tolerate waterproof, and one coat usually does the trick. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    raelbell | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara!

    I have stuck with this mascara for 12 years, and have not found any better, even in the higher priced varieties. My lashes are sparse and this mascara makes them look full and beautiful. The formula is thick and not wet so it does not clump. Also, the bristles on the wand are numerous and close together so it lifts and separates every eyelash. I would definitely pay more for this mascara. I h...read moreave tried mascaras 3X this price, in hopes to find another brand I like, but none even come close. Thanks Almay! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jenscag | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Recommended by Opthomologist

    My dr. recommended this after I got a terrible eye infection from another brand of mascara. I've had no trouble with Almay. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    JanWhi | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great buy!

    Excellent, department store quality mascara, gave length, lash definition, never gets crunchy, wears beautifully. I'd pay double the price for this stuff. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    heatherdazy | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    it did the job

    but i wasnt satisfied — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Raelyn | 71 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend