Almay One Coat Lengthening Mascara Reviews

Back to Almay One Coat Lengthening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Love it!!

    I love this mascara. Although it says lengthening, I think it thickens more. I have bought 4 tubes of this. It does clump when it's about 3 months old, but I like to change out my mascara then. It's worth trying! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    ktowery | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 3

    Disappointing.

    Clumpy, left my lashes feeling dried out. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    Kirby | 108 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I use the 1 coat thickening formula. My lashes are not only short, but fine. A bit of this when going to work brings out my eyes "just enough". Wears all day, washes off easily with no irritation. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    karen_wolf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Almay one coat mascara

    I love this mascara, I have severe allergies to eye makeup products and this is the only one I have tried that has never given me any problems. My eyes will swell up right away if I am allergic, so I knew right away it was a great product!! I have been using it for many years!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    mcaleenan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 9

    great product

    It's a safe mascara that really does give you length and volume for sensitive eyes. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    klh7290 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    A classic mascara

    This is a great mascara. It goes on clean, no clumping, with good volume and definition. With two coats of the brown shade, my eyelashes look great! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    luvjociesmile | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely wonderful

    I love love love it! This is the only mascara I buy! Its wonderful!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    kelly25 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Like it

    I love the formula but the brush is a little tricky. I use another wand in this and it is great. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    elestar | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent!

    This has got to be one of the BEST drugstore mascaras. FORGET Maybelline, Revlon, L'Oreal, etc., just stick with ALMAY! This NEVER clumped, did lengthen my lashes a bit, did NOT flake (even after I purposely rubbed my eyes a little), and is hypoallergenic. What's best is the affordability factor. I find it's a whole lot cheaper than L'Oreal mascara. I'd compare this to Clinique's High Impact ...read moremascara, also an all time favourite of mine. Prior to this, I had been on what seemed to an eternal hunt for THE perfect drugstore mascara to substitute my beloved Clinique HIgh Impact and HI-Definition mascaras. My search has finally ended. ....sigh... — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SavvyGee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  21 of 21 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Mascaras -- EVER

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good for sensitive skin

    I am not a regular mascara user since I have hyper sensitive eyelid. When ever I used a mascara my eyes get itchy and my eys lashes start to fall. This mascara is the first one that I could use in years that did not make me go through all the stuff I just mentioned. It does not lengthen your lashes dramatically just makes your eye look good. If you are like me, supersensitive then give it a shought. Price and packaging is satisfactory — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nashams | 115 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend