Bare Escentuals Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Lips Galore

    Love this product,as well as I love all of Bare Escentuals products. These lip glosses feel so good on your lips. the colors are fantastic not to dark and the right amount of shine. And the Smell!!! Great!!!! Easy to take along in a purse or even in your back pocket as quick treat for your lips — 6 years, 12 months ago
    lynnmarie2u | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Have had my glosses for years

    My favoirite is sheer cherry. It's BRIGHT red in the tube, so I get that 'are you serious?' look when I pull it out of my purse. But it goes on so beautifully and lasts a long time. Very moisturizing. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    ojosverdes118 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice moisturising gloss

    I love this gloss! It's not as apt to bleed into the lipline like some other glosses, and while it's not the shiniest gloss, it keeps my lips soft and wears well for a lip gloss. Smells nice, too! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    HNewstein | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very good

    this is the best lip stuff ever youll love it enough said — 6 years, 12 months ago
    moondie000 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    moisturizing

    These lip glosses make your lips feel moist all day long. They won't clump or get dry like others. My favorite color it Allure. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Mindys4 | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great shine

    all natual look bring color to lips — 6 years, 12 months ago
    virgopat | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    beautiful

    i bought this on my recent trip to sephora. Its a great product, it adds a light shine and gives my lips a moisturized yet natural look for a day at the beach or for a less makeup look.it feels really great on my lips no sticky feel and it lasts longer than most glosses do. i would deffinetely repurchase. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    kristinamarie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Moist Lips

    These colors are long lasting and make your lips feel soft. I highly recommend them. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    castorbean | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Luscious Color and Moisture

    These lip glosse are long lasting and very moisturizing. The colors have a bit of metallic sheen, but are quite sheer. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    hazlenut2406 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend