Bare Escentuals Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Great product

    It is easy to use and it keeps your lips lucious! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    winnermb | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great

    Wonderful color — 5 years, 11 months ago
    tfairy | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Gloss Ever!

    Lip gloss is my "must have" product, and I've tried countless brands throughout the year. Bare minerals is my absolute favorite! it goes on smooth, without feeling heavy or sticky, and stays on all day. The price is affordable, and there are many colors to choose from. enjoy! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    isaac2797 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    glitter

    light and clean looking — 5 years, 11 months ago
    daweekes | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    BareMinerals Lip Gloss

    Great shine and not gummy or sticky. I love this gloss! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jebreedlove | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Bare Minerals Lip Gloss

    I haven't tried it yet, but do use the powder makeup and love it. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    avogel | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    great lipgloss

    I receive the gloss in my kits and use it everyday. Not sticky at all and has a great feel on my lips. I will buy these soon without the kits. Love it — 5 years, 12 months ago
    nikki4187 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Purring over Purr

    I LOVE this lipgloss. I'm seriously addicted to lipglosses, and this is one of my favorites! I've got Purr, and I was told to put it over Neutral lip liner. It's incredible! My teeth looks so white, and the shade is just purrfect. I promise you'll purr over Purr! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not worth the price

    I bought this set because I was in the need for a good red liner, and I typically LOVE BE products. However, this set was disappointing considering the price. All of the products are just average in my opinion. They aren't anything to get excited about. The gloss is not my favorite, and the lip pencil doesn't blend too well. I would recommend BE Buxom glosses, though. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Alikat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pretty Colors and Nice Feel

    I have used BE lip glosses received with makeup kits and have been very pleased with the colors and texture. Not sticky or thick. Just a pretty natural glow. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Phyllisk | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend