Bare Escentuals Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 7

    slick and shine

    I really like the BareMinerals Lip Gloss. It gives my lips a nice shine with out the stickiness which I really hate. It comes in so many colors great for any season. It is a little on the expensive side so I wait for a sale and stock up. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    luveduve88 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    Love the colors and the fact that it isnt too sticky! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Penneyb | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Loved It

    I absolutely loved this lipgloss, wore great for me. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    michelle6621 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bare Minerals saves the day again

    I love Bare Minerals - I recently purchased the whole set and doubt I'll ever go back to "regular" make up again. I love the lip gloss because it is sheer, but still gives some color and shine. If you like this lip gloss may I recommend the lip plumping lip gloss - I really like the color called Trixie-it's a sheer pink with some shimmer to it. Bare Minerals is the best invention for people with problem skin - it really is worth the extra $$$!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Megz1977 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome product

    I absolutely love bare escentuals and their bare minerals lip gloss is no exception. Its one of the best lip glosses i have found and I am absoultely addicted to it! it is the perfect finishing touch to complete my make up application or for those days when i don't really feel like wearing make up and I just toss some on to give myself a little color. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    briteasfirefly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Not sticky!

    Great lip color! Not sticky or gooey, but colors were a little bright for me, and the gloss didn't stay on as long as other lip gloss brands. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Sheila1205 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Lip Gloss

    This is a great lip gloss. Not Sticky — 6 years, 5 months ago
    suzettenewcomb | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Sheer Lip Gloss

    I found that these lipglosses did not wear well under a medical mask. I bought them to last not smear but they seemed to wear off quickly. Maybe it is the heat from wearing a mask, but I did like the colors and how they felt on. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Chgogirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice...

    This lipgloss is great, it is not sticky like many other lipglosses. It helps nurture your lips,includes natural ingredents amongst so many other pros. Can not live without it!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Zahra_L | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Lip Gloss Is Dangerous

    Lip gloss is dangerous because it attracts light to your lip causing lip cancer. This lip gloss is great but you need to add suncreen to make it poppin'. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    JessieScifi | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend