Bare Escentuals Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Bare Escentuals Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    love the color and texture

    not too sticky. color stays and makes a subtle statement. great for night out events or for everyday use. — 5 years ago
    paribiotic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best gloss ever

    I love the Bronze it has adds a really nice color to you lips — 5 years, 3 months ago
    teddi13 | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Lasting

    Really like this lip gloss. It is something that I know is good for my lips, feels nice, and stays on well for a lip gloss. The price is also nice. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lindagalegreen | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    good lip gloss

    Felt that this was good lip gloss. A bit pricey though. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    DP2016 | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    BE ROCKS!

    I LOVE THIS STUFF, BE IS THE BEST EVER — 5 years, 12 months ago
    simplycaren | 79 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Disappointed

    I bought the bare minerals lip gloss because I use the bare minerals foundation products and LOVE them. Unfortunately, the lip gloss did not meet my expectations. There is not much color to it, and I felt like there wasn't even that much in the bottle! I definately won't be spending the money on this again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    bnkrs61 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Moisturizer

    This felt great and looked good. It really moisturized my lips and left them feeling soft. I will definatley buy this product again. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    maryhg | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Worth the money

    I am not a lip gloss person by nature. I usually found them to be sticky. But BE has changed all that! They are long wearing, moisturizing and the color is great. I have a growing collection which surprises me. I just want to try every color. I love the way the color stays on without drying out. I like the fact that they can be put over lipstick to change the color. I did not find that for the pr...read moreice they were expensive. You can spend that on drugstore ones and not get the quality. Get them. You won't be disappointed! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    piper07 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend