Proactiv Refining Mask Reviews

Back to Proactiv Refining Mask»
Sort by:
  • 1

    Don't recomend

    I have sensetive skin, this definitly was not a good product choice for me! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    true2u | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great Product

    I love this mask and find it works better for me then anything you could get in a drug store. I use this as a mask more then just a spot treatment it dosent dry out my skin and love how my skin looks after I use it. It's great to use if your skin is feeling extra oily — 3 years, 11 months ago
    Lrose1020 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great

    I used this for years and it is the best mask. It is white, easy to smooth on unlike so many other clay masks, and produces immediate results. After you wash it off, pores are smaller, skin stays less oily, looks refinished. It's a pain to use it, so I often forgot, but it works. You can also use it as a spot treatment. The only downside is that it leaves a sulphur (rotten egg) aftersmell, but slight. The overall smell is luxurious. It's expensive, but very nice. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dp7073 | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    very good!

    i put it on my t zone cause i have like a millon little! tiny bumps and i just got this yesterday after noon and put it on last night and woke up dead serious all the little bumps were GONE! but i put it on a pimple and it didnt do much of really anything — 3 years, 11 months ago
    stephanieiscool | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    WORKS GREAT!!

    I must say I'm extremely pleased with Proactive products. I use the mask twice a week and it does a great job. Also whenever I break out really bad I just put a dab of the mask on your pimple and it begins working immediately. If I leave it on all night by morning the pimple has decreased. I definitely recommend the mask for instant or emergency relief. Worth the money. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    Tweety12 | 118 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    This is the best product from Proactiv

    Proactiv made me skin it didn;t work for me but i liked this product because it helps with acne scars and kills pimples. I would recommened to only buy this instead of the whole proaciv kit! — 4 years, 2 months ago
    BLUExsparkles | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not for my skin type

    This product is not for everyone... I left this on in problem areas for ten minutes and my skin felt tight dry and itchy, even some peeling on my nose, I have normal to dry skin. But my cousin who has oily skin worked very well for her if you have normal to dry skin beware. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Summer_Leah | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    skeptical but satisfied

    i have to admit, when i would see the proactiv commercials on tv i would laugh about how ridiculous it was. i had used prescribed acne treatments for years, spending hundreds of dollars. but they were so harsh on my skin, and i was tired of it. i caved in and ecided to give proactiv a try, and im so glad i did. this product works GREAT, and keeps my skin balanced and healthy, not dry and cracked. i love proactiv! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    dubc123 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    OK, but smells horrible!

    This mask is OK at treating acne. But it smells horrible, especially after you wash it off and apply the proactiv toner, kind of like the smell of a perm or relaxer!!! Something about when these two products are combines creates this very chemically smell! Also, when used as a spot treatment, I did not see any difference. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    EllyESQ | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Works Quick!

    This product is amazing! I first got it as a sample, and I have loved it ever since! I put it on as a spot treatment before bed, and by morning my skin is much more clear! The only downfall to it is the terrible sulfur smell, but it definitely is worth trying! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    KCalvin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend