Principal Secret Reclaim Age Braker Enzyme Mask And Peel Reviews

Back to Principal Secret Reclaim Age Braker Enzyme Mask And Peel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Review subject

    This product is amazing! I cannot believe how my face look as of now. Just one use and my skin is much brighter (it definitely sloughed off all the dead skin because it was all on my white face towel). The container is much smaller than what it seems in the picture, but I'm sure it will last me all year. It's very smooth, mild, and creamy. There's no burning like liquid chemical peels and the dire...read morections are the easiest set of directions Ive seen in this type of product. I will recommend this to everyone I know. I bought this product off of ebay for $10, and free shipping. COULDN'T BE ANY HAPPIER! : ) — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Marra_est_beau | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a lucky mistake!

    I ordered the "Principal Secret" system one late sleepless night, and ended up returning it all except for this mask - which is Exceptional!! I have combo-acne-prone-starting to age skin, and this worked awesome. I massage it off with a warm washcloth and my skin feels like a baby's afterwards with ZERO irritation. — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Sabrina1107 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    my favorite peel.

    since using this once a week, my skin tone has been more even, my breakouts are less terrible, and my skin is just so much better. I love Principal Secret's whole line, it's all so gentle!!! — 2 years, 11 months ago
    dalekbarbie | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Principal Secret Reclaim Age Breaker Mask & Peel

    This is a Great, gentle peel/mask. Left my face feeling wonderful. Used on a regular basis it definitely made a difference in my skin. However, the Best Peel I have found to date is made by Serious Skin Care! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    HeideC | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    wonderful!

    A friend of mine threw it in a bag of stuff shes had sitting around for me, I tried it, and I love it! Does everything it says it will! — 3 years, 3 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this stuff....

    This Mask and Peel really does work. It takes all the dead skin off. I've always had trouble with my skin. It always looked like I had really dry skin. I just used it once and my husband said what did you do to your face it looks really smooth, I told him that it was the mask and peel, he just couldn't believe it. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    jennie100 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    simple works

    as an esthetician, i have worked with many, many peels and this one is wounderful for the price and any women can use it at home and get great results. without being harsh, it does do a great job in removing dead skin cells to reveal brighter skin. a must to have. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    estheticgal | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Best and Worst At-Home Facial Peels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellent Mask!

    This is the best mask I have ever used! It truly does exfoliate 100% of dead surface cells. It never burns or has that tingly feeling, and never dries out my skin. When I remove this mask, I use a gentle daily facial scrub and my skin is as smooth and silky as a baby's bottom! I love it so much I get 3 shipped to me every 6 months! A in my book. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    tmrperry | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend