Proactiv Renewing Cleanser Reviews

Back to Proactiv Renewing Cleanser»
Sort by:
  • 1

    The worst!

    I and many of my friends found out that this system makes acne-prone skin way worse! Go to the Clinique counter, and see your dermatologist if you want a real acne-fighting system. All the money-back guarantees in the world can't make this one a winner. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    proactiv renewing cleanser

    best stuff available — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kaylara | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Proactiv Cleanser

    I dont have terrible acne, but this helps keep it in check. you can feel the microbeads, or whatever, scrubing your face. it removes dirt, oil, makeup and such that major causes of acne. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    _smky_ | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Look at me now...

    I had very bad skin growing up...I had acne on my chest, back, and face...I tryed everything and the only thing that worked was proactiv...now I look great and acne free...THANK YOU PROACTIV — 6 years, 10 months ago
    amazonek9 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Can't live without.

    I have always had acne-prone skin. Once I started using this line, especially the cleanser, I noticed a HUGE improvement in my skin. I use it everyday. Thanks to this, I am not embarrassed when I leave home forgetting my makeup. I know that my skin looks great and has no more acne since I use this. I used to get horrible breakouts around that time of the month, but now that the acne is gone, the only thing that gives that away now is my irritability! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    boltinghouse | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    NOPE

    Didn't work for me... but everyone else I know practically? Left my skin too oily =( — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kapher4d | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love it

    I've tried pretty much everything and this is the first routine that worked for me. My skin feels super clean after using this. Because of this line of products I have few, if any zits. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Corinne_Miller | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Works for some, not for others

    This product doesn't work for me but "hubby" loves it. I prefer the Tri-clear which isn't one of the products available for review. That works great for me but not at all for hubby. Based on how it works for him, I'll give it an 8. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    kimzee1 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Makes your face feel great!

    I love how my face feels after using this product! I don't think my skin has ever felt so clean. I found it has improved my complexion, especially those tiny little pimples only you can see! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    careyab | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It really works

    Althugh I didn't have a huge acne problem, the occasional ones bothered me. After buying this product, it really worked the way they said it would. I use this product daily and it has helped keep my skin clear and feeling great. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Haly27 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend