Proactiv Revitalizing Toner Reviews

Back to Proactiv Revitalizing Toner»
Sort by:
  • 4

    did not stand the test of time

    products only seem to work for a little while for me before i have to try something else. Well all the stars promo's in the world didn't help me in regards to this product. It worked for a while then I had to try something else. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    thcknss1 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    This, cleanser and a cream is all your need.

    This has to be the only toner that i've actually owned, i used it with the three step system then realized i didnt have to pay the huge price tag for beautiful and refreshed skin. just add it to your every day skin care regimine before using cream and your good to go. the smell is nice, actualy fragarence free, its smooth and non-irritating, and controls that dryness i hate which causes my acne to worsen because oil builds up, by far best ive used — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Kizsescoco13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle!

    I like how this product gets the dirt and oil out of my clogged pores. I also like how it's extra gentle and doesn't burn my skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Sherylesque | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Smooth and Renewed

    This product will leave your skin feeling smooth and renewed. I started out using this product once a day and then moved up to twice a day. I love this product so much that my daughter uses it too. It only takes a few minutes to use this product. If you have time to put on all that makeup then you should take the time and put something that is more important like the Proactiv products. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    arachellecobb | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Very skin drying

    This toner doesn't do much for my skin. Really irritate and dry out my skin. Leaves my face itchy. — 6 years ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    the only good thing about proactiv...

    this is the (only) best thing in the proactiv system... it gets the dirt and etc. and cleans your face pretty good. though the price for just this is a bit too high... — 6 years ago
    vango | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Not Bad

    I like the ProActiv line. I found using the toner and cleanser can dry my face out but it definitely clears my skin. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Jenny9 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Really CLOSE the pores!!!

    This product is a MUST TRY!!!! Love it love it love it!!!!!!! It's worth it!!!! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    bren111 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Proactiv Toner is a great product!

    I have just started using the proactiv toner and I use it in the morning and at night. I like the way it makes my face feel tingly and clean. I have oily skin and the Proactiv Toner helps balance everything out for clean healthy looking skin. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    venusgalaxy | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    Not a winner!

    I tried using the proactiv soltions 2 times to treat my acne. It did not work at all. In fact it made my face break out more and i had tight and very dry skin. I used the system for over a month and my skin got worse and worse. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sw33tbrunette07 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend