DuWop Lip Venom 2nd Sin Reviews

Back to DuWop Lip Venom 2nd Sin»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Favorite Plumper!

    The best plumper I've tried so far. Not too sticky, not too burny, and it looks great. I use it all the time! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Robomantic | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Duwop Lipe Venom

    Although pricey - I always have this product on hand - I am kind of addicted to the buzz that it gives my lips! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    superdee9 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome Stuff

    I've been using Du Wop Lip Venom since 2004 and I am addicted to it. I love the way it feels and looks that other lip products out there just don't have the same quality as Du Wop. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Naila23 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lip Venom 2nd Sin ...My Review

    I enjoy Lip Venom, however, I notice it dries my lips out more than the typical lip plumper. But when compared to other plumping glosses, lip venom makes my lip look full. I wished it lasted a little longer, but the tube is small enough to carry in any size purse, so I can reapply it pretty much anywhere. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    KDESTINYSOUL | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    2nd sin...better 2nd time around

    I would have to agree with all the others that Lip Venom 2nd Sin is better than the original! I love lip plumpers and am really excited about the results that 2nd Sin has given me over a short period of time. The tingle is my little reminder that my lips are now kissably pumped up. The gloss isn't sticky or messy like so many others. It is the perfect gloss/plumper for me! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    JsBabyGrl | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    I tested it!

    I heard good things about lip venom, but when i looked for it i saw 2nd sin next to it, so i decided to try it and whoa the tingles came and it felt nice on my lips! I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BeautifulSophia | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love

    I love lip venom because it tingles, but doesn't burn. It 2nd sin also give my lips a more pinkish tinge to them, and it smells really good. I only got a small sample tube of it as part of a gift set, but once I run out I will definitely purchase the full size tube. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    lily_flower09 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Better than the Original

    This smells better and is twice as tingly, has really plumped my lips over time. I love it. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend