DuWop Venom Gloss Reviews

Back to DuWop Venom Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Would Feel Naked Without It

    It plumps my lips to perfection and it will do the same for yours. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    pixframe | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    DuWop

    I liked this ok. The tingle is a little less than the venom, I really thought it was too sticky though. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Cherried | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    works ok

    This plumps up ok, ok with price too — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Darlenelandry | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Good purchase

    I just got this in Pink Champagne, and it's a great day gloss. It's sexy, but still pretty sheer and very wearable. It does plump a bit, which I usually never see from any plumping gloss, and I love its consistency: Not too sticky, but it actually lasts a while before needing to be reapplied! Also, lips aren't left dry and flaky after you wear it. It's not the cheapest gloss ever, but just a...read more little bit works, so the tube should last a long time! I also like the slant-tip applicator, so you have no wand, no lip brush, and no mess on your finger. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    lindz990 | 125 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great gloss

    I have this in Lantana and Coral Tree. I love the Lantana, it is a really cute pink with lots of shine. These glosses plump up the lips with out TOO much pain. Don't expect Angelina lips though. lol — 6 years, 4 months ago
    CuteAndFuzzy | 27 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Duwop

    I love this lip gloss it is awesome!!! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    laurdriz | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Gloss

    I have this gloss in several colors and I love that it delivers the plumping action you expect from DuWop and the shine and color of the gloss. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    schweebles | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    bee stung lips

    The tingling can be a surprise if you're not expecting it. I found it didn't just make my lips look better, but it also helped keep them from chapping. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    ktlooney | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    i like it but...

    yeah this lip gloss is pretty good. it looks nice on my lips; its very shiny and glossy and the buttercup shade is flattering on everyone. it starts tingling the second you put it on, but i didn't really see a difference. it's a little goopy and thick for my liking too. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Audrina | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend