Caudalie Cleansing Water Reviews

Back to Caudalie Cleansing Water»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome

    This is the best makeup remover I've found. It removes everything really easily, no scrubbing necessary, and it's really, really gentle. Perfect for my super sensitive skin. I highly recommend it! — 4 years, 6 months ago
    Tatters | 62 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    refreshing

    I really like this make up remover. It's scent is very refreshing. It has consistensy similar to toner. It's very gentle, and doesn't irritate my eyes. After I used it my skin feels cool and refreshed, and not oily like other makeup removers. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kagomenyc | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great makeup remover

    Overall, I absolutely love this product. It's a great toner and makeup remover. Removes even the most stubborn mascara. Has a fresh, clean scent. It does leave behind a sticky residue feeling which I don't like. So I end up splashing some water on my face after using it to remove the sticky feeling. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    gugel98 | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Absolutely wonderful!

    I have super-sensitive skin prone to breakouts. Cleansing Water is perfect for my totally imperfect skin. No breakouts, no dryness, and it is very easy to use. No foaming so no irritating my sensitive eyes either. Just dab a little on a cotton ball and it removes even the heaviest of makeup. The skin is soft and smooth and oil-free without any harsh irritants to cause drying and acne. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Popsicle7920 | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Easy but a little drying for everyday use

    This product make short work of cleansing your face of dirt and makeup. It really does act like a 'dirt magnet'. The scent is lovely, too. I enjoy the feel and aromas of al the products by Caudalie. I wanted this to be my everyday face wash but my skin felt too dry after using it. I will keep it around to use when I'm wanting a quick face wash, but I plan to use the Cleansing Lotion for my daily needs to better moisturize my skin. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ms_shannon | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Best ALL over remover

    This is by far the best 2AM from the bar make remover. A few swipes across my face and then I can fall into bed . EVERYONE should have this. — 6 years ago
    Noelle126 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Caudalie Cleansing Water

    This product does take off my makeup, smells great, and is gentle. What I don't like is the slightly sticky/tacky, tight feeling that it leaves behind afterwards. When I've used it to take off my makeup, I then end up using my regular cleanser after to get rid of that filmy feeling. I would use this product more for eye makeup remover and then do my regular cleansing regime. — 6 years ago
    Scotland0303 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT & so easy too

    I love this. I have had a problem with a breakout around my nose and chin and been to the dermatolgist and still could not get rid of the redness and little bumps. This did it!! I love it and it is so easy to take with you and use whenever you want. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    peeps1990 | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    convenient and effective

    At first I was skeptical because of the scent (which is pleasant and fresh). This product is perfect for late nights and cold mornings and anytime. This will be great to use in the summer. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elysef | 113 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend