Proactiv Deep Cleansing Wash Reviews

Back to Proactiv Deep Cleansing Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth the price boost to self-esteem

    I bought this for my son who has acne on his face. He is a teenager and wants to look good for the girls. It's so simple for him to use and it's cleanred up his skin. It's also helped his self-esteem. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    archer88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best stuff ever!

    once i stopped using it in conjunction with the repairing lotion, this face wash works great with out drying my skin out! it's the only thing out of the bundle pack of face wash, lotion, and toner that i actually use! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    emilyh | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Proactiv Deep Cleansing Wash

    extremely good — 6 years, 6 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    works great

    i have struggled with acne since i was little and i have tried all medications for it and nothing worked but this product is excellent. cleared my skin up in just 4 days. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    aim7472 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great for Body, Harsh for face!

    Great for those of us with "back-ne". Tried it on my face, but it got very irritated. The exfoloation feels great, but be cautious - dont scrub too hard! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    c_moss | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    Too Harsh

    Although I use ProActive daily and love it, this product was too harsh for my face. It left me with red, sensitive patches. It would be better on other areas of the body (like the back). — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Brasilia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Face Cleansing Towelettes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Works for me

    I use this everyday in the shower on my back and shoulders. It works for me. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    ktbeauty | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    Let Down

    This was such a let down to me , I see it as money wasted.. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    wuzztwo | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not worth the money

    This cleanser has a refreshing aspect to it, as well as being a good exfoliant. However, it did not do much to clear up body acne, and for the price, it is not worth it at all. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Rach547 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Face Cleansers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    works well, but bleaches stuff

    i love the way this scrub makes my skin feel. It gives a good deep clean and exfoliates well. It does bleach towels and other fabric, so make sure you have it rinsed off well, though bleaching your towel is pretty much inevitable. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend