bareMinerals Blush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great Blush!

    I love this blush. Previous reviewers are right, a little goes a long way. I have tried thistle and love it. I'm blonde and blue eyes with fair skin. I have been using bareMinerals Blush for a few years now and won't be without it. It goes on so nice and smooth, looks fresh and not like you have makeup on. Try it! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    summer_sunshine | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love how BE makes my skin look and feel

    This blush, I own 4 colors, is wonderful! I love that it feels so light on my face and looks so natural and as a woman of 52 this is essential to me. I would recommend this product for anyone and any age. I also love the fact that it doesn't harm your skin so I don't feel like I have to take it off early in the evening. It's just such a great texture and I love how my skin looks wearing it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MrsK52 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Very natural

    I like this blush because it lasts longer than most powder blushes and it doesn't make me break out like products with talc do. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    MerB | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Natural, gorgeous color

    I love Bare Escentuals products! The blush is natural looking and I often sweep across my eye lids as eye shadow add mascara and I'm out the door. I've worn BE for many years and have never been disappointed in the products. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Laura07 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    I love the way this goes on and stays. It never looks streaky! This goes great with the rest of my collection! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    jen2185 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    So pretty

    I use this in Joyous Jennifer and it's lovely. It's give such a pretty pink dewy look. I'm really excited to try other colors in this line. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pretty!

    I use the Joyous Jennifer shade and it's lovely. It has a bit of shimmer so it results in a rosy, dewy look. I'll definitely be trying other shades as well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    BlackBarbie | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Sun Kissed

    My cheeks have that fresh, I just came in from the sun, warmth, without looking dry or caked. The glow is natural, the blush is great for my skin. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Schmiley | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Very natural looking

    I love this blush. It's easy to apply, looks natural, and lasts forever. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    theshopper | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Blushes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    First Class - a beautiful new color

    This came in a kit and although I loved everything in the kit, this blush was the hidden gem of the lot. I have fair skin with slightly warm undertones and some redness, green eyes, and, this year my hair is a deep auburn. The peach tone in First Class brings my skin alive and gives a lovely flushed looked to my face. It's a great blush for the days when you're going for a more casual and natur...read moreal look. I just found out that BE is now selling First Class in the full size blush, so now I no longer have to continue buying the kit which includes the color and ending up with additional product just to ensure an ongoing flow. It's a beautiful color perfect for everyday wear. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    gottabook | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend