bareMinerals Blush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Blush»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Just blushy!

    I have BE blush in three different colors! A little bit goes a long way, so this blush will last forever. Not to mention, it's good for your skin. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    olsenest | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautful natural looking cheaks

    simply put the best blush ever. Like many people i have hypersensitive skin and this is the ONLY blush that does not clog my pours and stays on all day. It last about 16 hours before u have to do a touch up. devine colors very bold yet natural. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cuteone | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it!

    Best blush ever. I have hypersensitive skin and am allergic to everything, but this seems to be good for me. I highly recommend this blush to everyone! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Emerson6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Looks natural, goes on great, lasts long

    I use Kiss and it is great for me. Gives my face great color. I put it on and the color is not too heavy nor light, just right. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    MainMA | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Laughter really is the best medicine!

    Laughter is the perfect everyday, warm cheek color. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    yeah29 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    really lovely

    I have the color "secret" it's the perfect light pink for my cheeks. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Christine2835 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Good

    I like the way that this blends into my foundation. Wish that it had a bit more staying power. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DHoskins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    would not buy product again

    While I do find the color nice, I feel that I would prefer a compact blush or creme blush. The powder form of this is not good because the blush brush does not fit neatly into the lid when you swirl and tap off the excess. It wastes the product and the loose powder is messy. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Sharyn65 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gives skin a glow!

    With my fair skin it is very difficult to find a blush that does not look like blush...the warmth provides a nice sun-kissed glow that looks natural. The product lasts a really long time, since it only takes a little bit to apply. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    deigh_z | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Best and Worst Lip and Cheek Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is Great!

    Thistle is a great natural color for anyone with Medium to tan skin tone. I love it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    mfergy84 | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend