Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Ultra-Moisturizing Hand & Body Cream Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Ultra-Moisturizing Hand & Body Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    I rarely use this but does smell good.

    I guess it's good lotion, I hardly use it so I don't notice any difference in the softness of my hands. But the smell is one of the best smells I've ever smelled. <3 — 3 years, 11 months ago
    MalibuBarbiex3 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Just Okay

    I love how it feels on my skin, but I HATE the smell. I got Strawberries and Champaine, and it makes me want to barf. If it were in Love Spell, though, i might change my mind a little. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    ilovebulldogs | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Thick and moisturizing!

    My hands gets pretty dry and chapped in the winter and this cream cures them! The product is very thick and moisturizing! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dry hands???

    I am a nurse assistant and wash my hands continuously! I keep this with me at work so my hands dont crack! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    ACantrell | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 3

    sweet temp...too sweet

    I got this hand lotion as a gift. For the most part it is okay. It just smells too sweet for my tastes. My kids love to wear it! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    rheatherr | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pear Glace

    I love this scent. I was introduced to this scent my freshman year of college...and 14 years later it is still my favorite. I have experimented w/others, but I always go back to Pear Glace. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    eobola | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Smells Great!

    I really love the way these smell and they're not too greasy as well. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Toofacedgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pear Glace

    I'm not really into fruity scents but Pear Glace smells fresh and mildly sweet. The only reason I was able to try this is because someone gave it to me as a Xmas gift. I am loving this now, next time I might buy it for myself. It's really moisturizing and it gets really absorbed by the skin quite well. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    gypsygirl13 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    smells great

    MOST of the scents smell really nice...and it doesn't leave you greasy. Great product overall. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    anne4141 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for back rubs!

    I use this to massage my wife's back almost every night. It's not greasy, yet massages smoothly. Not to mention the scents are great. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ptownsen | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend