Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Exhilarating Body Wash Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Exhilarating Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    love the love spell!

    this is my fav perfume by far! my fiancee loves it too! it just smells so sexy and alluring. it lasts a long time too and it is cheap! def check out! — 6 years ago
    Barbie2591 | 32 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Spellbound!

    Love Spell is a staple in my basket o' beauty supplies! I always receive compliments when I use it. Definitely worth treating yourself once in a while. Stock up at the semi-annual sales for the best price. — 6 years ago
    Shelly396 | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love Spell a must have

    Love Spell is a perfect blend of fruit and flowers. It makes me feel soft and sexy. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    angelia_n | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    a must have

    Yes, you must have this gorgeus body lotion. The frangrance is absolutly delicious. It is refreshing and really defines you as someone who has good taste. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Adriana14 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    love the smell

    i have love spell and pure seduction, both smell really good. [although love spell is the absolute best!] the only bad thing is that the scent fades to quickly — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mcstakit007 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent!

    I have the Sweet Temptation scent of this product and I absolutely love it. It has such a great scent and lathers very well. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    litsan01 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Just Awesome

    Awesome it is that plain and simple — 6 years, 5 months ago
    justme458 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love Spell is the best!

    Still my favorite fragrance from VS!! Love Spell smells great, isn't overpowering and lasts. It is just the best scent!! I love it!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    otradiogirl | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ULTRA SOFT, ULTRA SEXY:by kmoreno

    Victoria's Secret Luxurious Shower Gel in Midnight Mimosa is ultra soft and ultra sexy. Its my Favorite shower gel. Its like going to the spa. It has a lush scent and leaves your skin petal soft and oh so sexy not to mention your senses will thank you for such an inviting experience. Its ohhh soooo sexyyyy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kmoreno | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best!

    I love, love spell lol VS has the best body sprays and washes they stay with you for a long period of time unlike many other brands. I have on a coat that I had on two days ago and I can still smell love spell on it! I buy it all the time. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    kdrams01 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend