Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Exhilarating Body Wash Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Secret Garden Collection Exhilarating Body Wash»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Smells great

    This has a rich lather and is very cleansing. The smell is stronger, which I like, because I have the body mist (also in love spell) which compliments the body wash nicely. The only downfall for me is that it's not as moisturizing as I'd like — 2 years, 7 months ago
    BareeFacedBeautyy | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    addicting fragence

    Whenever I use this product my boyfriend follows me around trying to smell me which is always flattering and makes it a 10 for all the attention. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    yogee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best body wash!

    I love these body washes, they smell great and make your skin smell great and feel soft. My all-time favorite is definitely Strawberries & Champagne. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    love the body mist

    i love the scent of the body mist i use it everyday in place of my perfum — 3 years, 4 months ago
    maturot | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE victoria secret's love spell!

    This scent is my absolute favorite!! It spells so fresh and feminine. Its smells so good. Its a mix cherry blossom, peach, and white jasmine (which are all great scents on their own, so obviously together they will smell wonderful!!) I will never stop wearing this scent. Absolutly amazing! — 3 years, 6 months ago
    itsmeeeeee | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love SPELL!

    I'm telling you, the love spell is the one you want. It is a great line and there is something for everyone but love spell is a staple. I have had even men ask if I'm wearing it by name. You just can't compare it to anything. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    alisha546 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Love Spell

    It's a great fragance. The body wash lathers well and the scent last all day. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    msbeautylady | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    AWESOME!

    I absolutely love this product! I like pretty much every scent and the body wash is awesome! The smell actually stays on you for most of the day, unlike most other scented body washes. The price is good and the scent is beautiful! They leave your skin clean, soft, and refreshed! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    schuubaby | 56 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 8

    sensational

    I love using victoria secret garden collection ,the lotion gives my skin a very romantic scent that my husand loves to smell and soft skin to touch and to top it all with a very refreshing cologne spray that lasts a long time ,even though you're sweating you will still feel and smell good. — 6 years ago
    jocelynjoy | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is a great collection!

    This smells great. Does not leave a greasy feeling and when VS has sales you can find this even cheaper. — 6 years ago
    kjc2008 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend