Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Body Lotion Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Body by Victoria The Body Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Best Scent!

    If I could buy this lotion all the time, I would, it smells so good! It also lasts quite a while because it is thick and luxurious. A great moisturizer for before bed, or any time! — 2 years ago
    thequietnoise | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Fair

    It's ok - prefer Bath & Body Works — 6 years, 6 months ago
    shadowfine | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    undefined

    i like the smell of lotion and indeed its a really good lotion but the only thing i noticed is, it tans my color which i dont want to. i look the moist feeling after using this and the smell but i feel my body and hand are taning so this leaves a very negative image for me. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    saisaf | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 4 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I wish I could afford this all the time

    This is my favorite scent out of all of the lotions and perfumes I use. Every Christmas my husband buys me a bottle of this lotion, the matching perfume and all other matching scent accessories. I cannot afford to buy it all of the time, but I certainly would never get sick of it. It just smells so good. Even my little boy thinks so...One morning he climbed into bed with us (in between of cour...read morese. He thought I was asleep, but I wasn't---He snuggled up behind me by my neck and I heard him say in his little voice, "Mmmmm, you smell good." It was so sweet. So I know it must smell good. Children don't lie, especially when no one is around to hear them, :-) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    hapullymareed | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    fresh

    It has a fresh frangrance to it. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    julies1_6 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This Is THE Body Lotion

    VICTORIA'S SECRET SURE KNOWS HOW TO MAKE THEIR PRODUCTS. THIS LOTION SMOOTHS ON NICELY AND MAKES YOUR SKIN FEEL GREAT. I THINK ITS SO WORTH THE $$ — 6 years, 10 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth it's weight in gold....

    I can't believe VS marketed this as a lotion - it's just as moisturizing as a body cream and feels and smells so luxurious. A little goes a long way. Absorbs quickly and the scent is to die for! — 7 years ago
    calicokitty | 162 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My Favorite!

    My favorite scent and my favorite lotion! The scent is amazing and lasts all day without being too strong or over-powering. The lotion is super hydrating with without being greasy *at all*. As soon as it is absorbed and dries, your skin feels like silk. Can be used any time but is especially amazing during the winter when you skin needs it most. Not to be missed! — 7 years ago
    meghan4mark | 50 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    I Love This

    This lotion has such a clean and refreshing smell. I always get compliments when I use it. It's the perfect thickness and not sticky. Use it with the spray and it literally lasts all day! — 7 years, 1 month ago
    Shelly4881 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend