Victoria's Secret Smoothing Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Smoothing Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Soooo relaxing

    I love this product! It makes me feel so relaxed and clean and the smells are wonderful! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AbbiLee | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    My New Favorite Scrub!

    I bought this product just to try and after the first use I fell in love! I really thought it would be a weak product with lots of scent but I was wrong. This scrub has more than enough exfoliation to be a really great skin smoother and as a bonus it has a thick, luxurious lather. Most scrubs I have used in the past are very oily with no lather. The scents are also fabulous. This is a must try product! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    melissa912 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    WONDERFUL

    I LOVE THIS SCRUB!! i highly recommend it! It smells delicious, just like the victoria secret body spray and lotions. It also has a thick consistency and doesnt turn to liquid as soon as you start to scrub those rough areas on your skin. I leaves skin feeling smooth and smelling great! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    k0r3sha143 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    my almost favorite scrub

    My all-time favorite is juicy coutures body scrub. But, this one is amazing too. I especially love it in my desire. It is just really fun to use and you can actually feel a difference when you use this. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    amehturtle | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best body wash product ever!

    this is by far the best body wash product I've ever used. Not only is it a scrub, but after you scrub with it, it turns into a wash, so you don't have to use two products, or use a scrub on areas that aren't meant to be scrubbed! It comes in a lot of really wonderful fragrances, that smell nice in the shower but aren't overwhelming when you are out of the shower. I expected the Vs products to be kind of cheesy and gimicky. Boy, was I wrong! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    terriesingz | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Favorite Body Scrub

    I love this stuff,it smells so heavenly and it's not too gritty feeling.My favorite scent is Forever Romance. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    hollywoodlady | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Love it!

    It smells great and is a great exfoliator. I use it most often when I shave my legs, after all the crystals dissolves, a nice lather is left behind. So, my legs are super soft and smooth — 6 years, 2 months ago
    evelinacy | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Divine!

    This is a great body scrub. the scents are amazing. Great on my poor tired feet! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lisamercy | 96 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    I love exfoliating cleansers...don't think I could live with out them, lol. These work wonderfully, and come in a variety of great scents. The only downfall is that the bottles aren't that big, so make sure you pick up a couple of them. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love This!

    This is my favorite body scrub. I use it all over 3 times a week .My skin is soft and smells great afterward. My favorite Vicky's scents are Love Spell and Strawberry's and Champagne. I use this every time i shave for soft legs. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Carinax04 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend