Victoria's Secret Smoothing Body Scrub Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Smoothing Body Scrub»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Victoria's Secret Body Scrub

    The product works well and the scents are fabulous. I love it. — 3 years, 4 months ago
    Maurie333 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    VS Garden Scrubs

    I see how VS comes out with body scrubs all the time and I absolutely love each one, but I have been waiting for a very long time for the secret garden to come out with a scrub and finally they did! Not only does it soften your skin but it gives a great smell. I love matching it up with the body wash and lotion so that the smell lasts all day. I have people tell me all the time, "Love Spell, right?" — 3 years, 8 months ago
    dreamygurl86 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Absolutely Awesome :)

    I got this on my birthday from my aunt. The Strawberry Champagne one. Now, I'm the type of person that gets sick of the same thing after a while, especially scents. I have used this for almost a year everyday, and it has not run out nor have I grown sick of it. It smells so delicious and it moisturizes my skin for the entire day. People always ask what perfume I'm wearing, and when I say I'm not,...read more they are generally shocked. One of my best friends identify me with this smell and I just love it. Absolutely recommend it. :) — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Awaitingxx | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great scrub!

    Great scrub! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    i3luemonkey | 121 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Victoria's Secret does it again! Yay!

    I bought this a couple years ago but I needed a good body scrub tonight and I decided to buy more. I forgot how awesome this stuff was! The quality is great because not only does it have a lovely scent (I get Love Spell, all across the board) but the scent lingers. My favorite feature is that it isn't like some of the apricot scrubs out there - you know the type, you need to pretty much clean the ...read morewhole tub/shower after you use it. This is sugary so it dissolves nicely. Its about $9 bucks for the tube thingy which isn't outlandish. I exfoliate about twice a week (once depending on my skin) and it lasts me a good 2 months. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    serpentinasolis | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful!

    This is the best body scrub! I always feel like I am getting a spa treatment when I use it. It makes my skin feel soft, smooth, and fragrant. The sugar doesn't scratch my skin like some of the salt scrubs do. I don't use it every day, because I have sensitive skin, but when I do use it, I use it generously and it keeps my skin soft for a couple of weeks. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    kmrel4 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 18 Best Body Scrubs

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    is cool

    what i like about this body scrub is that it isn't harsh. it is tough enough to exfloliate your body but is soft enough to not dry your skin. after you use the body scrub, the little scrubbers turn into soap which is really helpful cause then after your shower, you are not left with grains on the bottom of your shower or bath. i only wish this was better at moisturizing. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    WUT | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    my favorite shower scrub

    I've been using this product for years! But, the only scent I really like is the strawberries and champagne. It smells amazing and really leaves the rough spots on your body soft. its pretty reasonably priced as far as shower scrubs go and there are other scents too. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    HollyP | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    works well

    works well, smells great, rinses well — 6 years ago
    tiffnat | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Secret love

    I love taking a shower and knowing I get to use this stuff! I love the scents and it works, also, it's not too far out of the budget!!!!! — 6 years ago
    jayslady01 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend