Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Touch Lotion Reviews

Back to Victoria's Secret Dream Angels Heavenly Angel Touch Lotion»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Thin

    I tried this one a long time ago, and it was pretty thin. I just don't care much for a thin lotion, because I don't feel like I am moisturizing my skin at all. But it is one of those "lotion - perfumes". You put it on for the smell, not to moisturize. Apparently, Great smell though! — 3 months ago
    Carrielime | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love this scent!!

    This lotion is great because it's everything that I love about the scent of VS Dream Angels Heavenly without being the perfume. So if you just use it on its own, you get just a slight fragrance on your skin. Sometimes I worry about fragrance lotions making me itchy, but this one doesn't! — 2 years, 9 months ago
    sarfraned | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    lightly sented lotion

    The lotion is very light and not oily. It has a nice fragence that lasts awhile. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    yogee | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lovely Scent

    I use this everyday after I get out of the shower and the scent lasts until I get into bed at night. The scent is light enough to wear all the time and the lotion absorbs quickly without any oily residue. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    BethyVic | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Wonderful scent but that is it.

    This fragrance is one of my very favorites, but this lotion does not keep your skin moisturized all day. It only lasts like an hour or two max and is then gone. The scent stays only slightly longer so for the price, if you are going to layer and do not have any sort of dry skin, it would be okay, otherwise a waste of money. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    kahribar | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great light lotion

    The scent of this lotion is Heavenly alright! It's my fav of the Dream Angels line. It doesn't do much for hydrating my skin, but it's great for a fragrance lotion. The best part is that it doesn't irritate sensitive skin. Mine has lasted a while but I don't use it every day. I save the cheaper lotions for that :) — 6 years, 2 months ago
    RobynLe | 98 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Okay

    I like the lotion because of the scent, but it doesn't last through the day for me. It isn't really moisturizing either. However, if you're looking for something light, this will do the trick. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KKurly | 72 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    heavenly...

    when i first used this lotion, it felt so soft and smooth of my skin it was just heavenly...nice for sensitive skin and also it stays the whole day no need for additional scents, like perfumes..i would use this product every day of my life..its that good.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    angelface | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    use it everyday

    I love this lotion! the scent is soft, unlike other fragrance lotions and its raelly nice on my sensitive skin! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    toughcookie4 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend