bareMinerals Brow Brush Reviews

Back to bareMinerals Brow Brush»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Finished with Bare Minerial Products

    Sorry BareMinerals products but you had your day and I'm off to biggar and better products. Examples: Sigma and Japonesque both are better than your product. Bare Minerals is getting too expensive and there are products out there that are equal or better than you for less do, ri, mi. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    HandbagLover | 148 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    ANOTHER BE favorite!

    I'm horrible at doing my brows and usually get them too dark or smudge the color all over the place and look a mess, but the angle of this brush helps to guide me precisely along my brows and deposits exactly the right amount of BE brow powder (I use auburn). I talked my sister and a friend into trying this brush with their own BE brow colors and now they're both hooked too! — 5 years ago
    lwoodlaw | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Does Not Distribute Color Well

    I bought this brush with bare escentual's brunette brow color. This brush does NOT distribute color well at all. It seems like the powder just rests on top of the brush when I dip it in the powder (even after swirtling and tapping). I have sparse (but not not-existent) eyebrows (they kind of disappear after the half-way point) and this brush does not distribute the color well along my hairs to fi...read morell it in or make that tail end of my eyebrow. I find using MAC eyeshadow and its brush much better. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    TzoneGal | 90 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Makeup Brushes You Actually Need

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I have great eyebrows again!

    I totally agree with other reviewers about both the brush and the eyebrow color. My eyebrows have become skimpy with age and this product is great. Instead of the waxy pencils I had been using, this color is natural and soft. The brush makes a precision line that isn't too harsh and the line of the eyebrow color is very natural. The gel works great on top of the color to set the color. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KathleenO | 164 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Brush can't be beat.

    Stiffer than I expected, but I guess that helps keep the color in a more precision line. Holds the color well, but tap off excess first. Seems like it will last a long time. I definitely think the Brow Essentials kit is worth the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kbetta | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love it

    I'm a BE girl and this brow brush can't be beat. I, too, purchase the whole brow kit and it's fantastic. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    23Amber | 142 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    BareMinerals Brow Brush

    Since purchasing the Bare Escentuals bareMinerals Essential Brow Kit for $32, I have fallen in love with my eyebrows! The brush is stiff and sturdy without being rough or scratchy on your skin like many brow brushes I've used in the past, and delivers a perfect amount of color to fill in, enhance, and define my brows. I love it!! Since I did purchase the kit, which is the brush, brow color, and fi...read morenishing gel, I have to say it's an extraordinary value. With the small amount of color needed (the brush holds the perfect amount by the way), I see this product outlasting my old preference for brow color by at least 5x!! (My previous preference was Lancome's brow pencil with brow brush on the other end, and not only was the brush scratchy but it would be out of bristles before the pencil was finished!) — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Angiemama | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love It!!

    LOVE IT & I SERIOUSLY CANT EVEN DO MY MAKEUP ROUTINE WITHOUT IT. ITS SUCH A GREAT BRUSH TO OWN! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    makeup_lover | 106 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent brush

    I bought this brush with the brow color and setting gel. this brush has amazing precision. It grabs the color and doesn't make a mess. It is super easy to clean and will last if taken care of. I recommend it to anyone. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    curlysueherb | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend