LORAC Lip Polish Reviews

Back to LORAC Lip Polish»
Sort by:
  • 3

    not a favorite

    Somewhat sticky, not very long lasting, loved the color I purchased, but with all the other downfalls, not worth the price. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    sisandoval23 | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Cute!

    I got three of these for some holiday several years ago and I loved them! First of all they are adorable! I also like the colors, they go on really nice! And they look pretty too! — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Dmg417 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Basic lip gloss...

    There isn't anything special about this gloss. It works up to expectations. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Ducky85 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    cute

    i like the bottle and i do like the lip polish, its really really shiny and pretty - my hubby doesnt like it alone but if i put it on top of a lipstick it looks really good! i love my lips to be shiny!this is a definite shine to the lips. i think its sexy — 6 years ago
    adelg87 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Very Good

    I really like this gloss. I've been a fan for years. The packaging is an eye catcher and very intriguing. The gloss itself is thick and concentrated which I love. But once on it stays on all day. Can also be used over liner, lipstick or any other base. As a bargain shopper I only wish it was a little cheaper. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Blessedinfinity | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Stickky!

    This gloss was really sticky and my hair was constantly getting stuck to my mouth. I know that is inevitable with lip gloss, but it happened more frequently with this one. Also, if the bottle was on it's side it would leak everywhere! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KFoxalicious | 65 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    She says

    My girlfriend says IT's STICKY. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Ward | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    love this stuff

    I really like the different colors. I will sometimes mix different liners with different polishes for an even wider variety of colors (using the liner makes the polish stay on better) although it's great alone. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    annmarieturn | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    I like it

    I use it when I want just a hit of color. The color sizzle makes my lips look stained with a hit of shine. I don't find it sticky at all and the brush makes it easy to apply, just don't put alot on. The only downside is it isn't very moisturizing so I layer over a lip balm. But the color looks so great on me, to me it is worth it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jennifergreen_t | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    It even smells good!

    Whenever I wear this product my boyfriends asks me, "What smells so good?" In addition to the vanilla-ish essence, it is smooth, creamy and gives a slight tingle to the lips. It's easy to apply and the color lasts. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    seresamp | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend