Sonia Kashuk Tinted Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Sonia Kashuk Tinted Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 9

    It's AMAZING!!

    I absolutely love this! Although I use the newer one that's like a tube so it doesn't look like that in the picture. But anyway I love it! I am outside ALL THE TIME so this really helps! It's light but it really does cover everything! I've used this for about... 4 days and for the moisturizer part it's pretty good. My skin is normal not oily and not dry. So for the moisturizer part u might as well...read more look at other comments for that part. Overall this is a great product and I am defiantly getting another tube :) — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Lizzie199 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    New Version.

    I have the newer one. The one without the pump. Just the twist off cap. Not the one pictured lol it's great! Has the perfect amount of shimmer to give your skin a beautiful luminance. It doesn't transfer as easily as I expected (I usually wear Revlon Colorstay). Although there's only 4 colors to choose from, it was easy to pick. I use linen for my light/med olive skin tone. I use two thin layers (...read morelet first one set first) on days that I need a little extra coverage. Covers more like a light foundation! A little goes a long way. Love this product. I recommend it to friends! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    JasmineNicole | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Caused acne

    The coverage was nothing great, and it made me break out. Definitely won't buy again. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    Erin2O | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good, but not the best

    I read reviews on this and was really excited to purchase this - going away from Aveeno's "oily" tinted moisturizer was exciting for me, BUT then...using this, to me at least was a huge let down. RADIANT was not so radiant at all, yes it was light and not heavy on my face (I loved that), but it did not seem to have very good coverage and to cover my face took much more than Aveeno's did. I'm givin...read moreg this a 7 because it may actually be a good moisturizer and my blotchy skin may just be getting worse- haha. Meanwhile, I'll still be looking for a not so oily, light weight, great coverage moisturizer:/ — 1 year, 11 months ago
    ingridleia | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Sonia Kashuk Tinted Moisturizer S3

    I am huge fan of tinted moisturizers. They give sheer coverage and some moisture to your skin. This one is definitely the best! I have used more expensive department store brand tinted moisturizers and this one applies easier. It is truely sheer and lasts all day. I have converted many foundation users to tinted moisturizers by introducing them to this product. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    kbee920 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 15 people said helpful

  • 8

    Really Impressive For The Price

    I've been using Mercier for YEARS but was out. I came across this in the store, found a perfect color match and bought it. I must say that it's a very good product. Especially when it cost $13 instead of $40. So on a cost basis it is FANTASTIC. But my skin is a bit on the dry side and I didn't think this moisturized as well as my other brand - mercier. — 3 years, 10 months ago
    gypsytejas | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    Looks great on your skin but causes breakouts

    This product makes my sensitive, red, and acne prone skin look very healthy and has great coverage. It looks very natural and lasts most of the day. The only problem is that after I started wearing this product for a few days, my skin started to break out. It was the only think I changed in my daily routine so this product must have caused the problem. It says it is non comedogenic, but it clogged my pores. — 3 years, 11 months ago
    beccaa11 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Just what I was looking for...

    I wanted a tinted moisturizer with SPF in it... and this was it. Not only that but it gives your skin a little bit of a glow, which is great! It seems like a little bit goes a long way... it does smell a bit like sunblock but I could also be my pregnancy nose! :) — 4 years, 1 month ago
    LorenaWest | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend