Sonia Kashuk Kashuk Tools Large Powder Brush Reviews

Back to Sonia Kashuk Kashuk Tools Large Powder Brush»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Great brush.

    Buy it. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    pompste | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic!!!

    Oh My gosh this brush makes my powder so even and smooth it is so full and the bistles dont break off like others I really think everyone should consider this it is super!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    alisha01 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Excellent but Pricy

    Sonia Kashuk has some excellent brushes, at a much lower cost. This is easy to use and applies powders and blushes even better than her already fantastic inexpensive line, but if you are looking for exceptional value, go for the lower priced ones. This is a great way to go for a middle of the line brush, but when I'm in Target, I'm looking for value, and at $25 I'd spend the little bit extra for a top of the line brush. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    nice

    but pricey. the grip is cool, but it's expensive — 6 years, 7 months ago
    jlvt07 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    nice

    nice product — 6 years, 7 months ago
    qazpol | 145 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    great

    this works great highly recommendec — 6 years, 7 months ago
    blueeyeleo | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    the ultimate

    Using this brush is like rubbing the finest mink coat across your face. Fabulously luxurious, and doesn't shed. Le ne plus ultra! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    DarvaSutra | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Brush!!

    I love this brush. After spending a bunch of money on Bobbi Brown makeup brushes that were lost in my checked luggage at the airport, I was in a bit of a bind. So, I ran to Target and purchased the Sonia Kashuk Powder and Blush brushes. I have had them for almost 3 years now. THREE YEARS, I have to say, which is much longer than I have used more expensive brushes in the past. These brushes ...read moreare full and well-made. With a little shampoo, they can be cleaned and used again and again. I love the fact that they are SO inexpensive and such a great value. I would have NEVER tried them if I hadn't been in a bind... but needless to say, I am SO glad that I did. LOVE these brushes!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    starbright14 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    A treat!

    I have brushes from all the major Department Store brands, Bobbi Brown, Mac, Laura Mercier, Chanel and these brushes win me over hands down! I can not believe how brushes that I have paid $100's for shed, scratch, disintegrate, and come unglued. I have have a set of Sonia's brushes since they came in purple. I must admit that the newer black handle ones pictured here are ergonomically designed and all from Target. Don't you just love Target? — 6 years, 9 months ago
    raplatt | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Makeup Tools

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    So Soft!

    This is an amazing brush. I have never felt softer hair on a synthetic brush. Has not shed on me a single time, and it delivers great color application. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



BUY IT ON AMAZON NOW!