Philosophy The Supernatural Color Corrector Concealer Reviews

Back to Philosophy The Supernatural Color Corrector Concealer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Good and Bad

    I always have a hard time finding concealers and foundations to match my skin tone. The great thing about this is that there are 3 colors. I use one around the eye, one to cover blemishes and the dark shade to contour. The only problem is that the product seems to melt away and not last. It sometimes breaks out my skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    beautyprodlover | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome Formula!

    The combo of three colors is great because you can really get a custom shade - one perfect for eyes, another for zits, a different for redness. My skin is light, but I have found the lightest shade in the Light palette is far too pale for me - try it in the store before you purchase. The brush is soft, but I found the product works better when patted onto the skin with a ring finger. Thick, crea...read moremy, doesn't crease, lasts a long time, blends easily on moisturized or already foundationed skin. The best (and the most natural color) I have tried in a very long time. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    wardrobeoxygen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Hide those blemishes!

    I really like this concealer set. Although I'm very fair-skinned and thus haven't used the darkest shade, I still think it's worth it. The little brush is actually really nice for larger areas where I've got some redness, but like others I do often also use my fingers (or a smaller concealer brush) to apply the product to small blemishes or around my eyes. Overall, the product has a nice consis...read moretency, particularly when warmed a little on the fingers. However, I've found the lightest shade to be a tiny bit too dry, so I usually mix it with at least a little of the middle one for easier application. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    CharlieCopper | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Supernatural Airbrush Color Corrector Concealor

    I have been using the Philosophy Supernatural Airbrush Color Concealer for about three years. I love how much the concealer makes unnecessary spots and blotches disappear. I happen to suffer from adult acne and break out often even though I am over 50. When I do break out my skin get very red and sore and the blemishes stick out like a sore thumb. That is when I get out my Supernatural Airbrush Co...read morelor Corrector Palate and start blending the different colors to.match my skin tone. I use my finger tip instead of the brush included in the palate as it makes it easier to blend the colors. When I get the color just right I dab it on my blemish or blemishes and just like magic they disappear. The concealer does not cake or crack. It is smooth and you cannot tell it is there. I don't know what I would do without this wonderful product. It has "saved my life" on more than one occasion.. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Jillannfloyd | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Philosophy The Supernatural Color Corrector Concealer

    This is the best concealer I have ever used. It has three different shades to blend or use alone. It covers all imperfections and makes you have a flawless complexion. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    lilstella | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Quite Amazing!

    I had never needed an under-eye concealer before I turned 30. This trio is a wonderful way to blend away the dark circles under my eyes. It also worked really well to conceal scars from acne as well as small glass scars. It hides darkness and redness well. I can use it alone, or with makeup. I use Laura Mercier's Mineral Foundation and it mixes with it smoothly. I lightly apply a tiny bit of...read more the powder foundation over the top to give myself a flawless look. (If I don't apply some powder it does leave some shine compared to the powder). I highly recommend it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    areidz | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    nice undereye concealer

    I have found that this product does a nice job of lasting through the day when I use it to conceal dark circles under my eyes. If you put powder over it, though, it can look cakey, but it stays put without the need for powder. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    juliedoe | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Concealers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Not for oily skin

    I love Philosophy but this was too much for my much oily skin. Colors are nice but still need less oil. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nicolefroah | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend