The Body Shop Vitamin C Moisturizer SPF 15 Reviews

Back to The Body Shop Vitamin C Moisturizer SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Good Daily Moisturizer

    It is a good daily use moisturizer from The Body Shop. It contains Vitamin C and also has SPF 25 which makes it very good for summers. But it irritated me initially for few days. Nothing serious just a bit of itching kind of thing that happens when you rub lemon or anything citrusy on your body. Not sure if its just me! But now that I am habituated to using it, I really like it. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    surabhi15 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    My FAVORITE moisturizer!

    Not greasy. Smells amazing. Doesn't make me break out. Makes my skin feel touch-ably soft. Everything I need from a great moisturizer!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    thomurll | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best moisturizer I've ever used

    Not greasy (just remember to use the right amount). Doesn't cause break-outs. The smell is wonderful. Plus, it has the anti-oxidant vitamin C and SPF (I bought the SPF 30 one). My skin looks radiant and feels radiant after using it. Although it's not fast drying and may feel a little heavy the first minute, your skin absorbs it nonetheless. The wait is really worth it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    inamik | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 6

    You forgot the best one!

    I have tried EVERY product on your list. Some worked better than others. The absolute best, all-time most fantastic face repair is Eucerin. The small jar is $9 and looks like butter. It is the ONLY product (other than Kinerase) that cleared up my dry-patchy, crusty menopause face. It is a God-send! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    sandy123456 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 20 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing

    This is light, yet moisturizing and not greasy at all. Keeps my skin moisturized the whole day. My skin's brighter, rosier and I just love how my skin glows all day. I really don't need to put more moisturizer during the day after applying it just once, unlike the other ones that I've used before. Drugstore as well as department store brands. Now, for the price, I feel like I'm saving a lot of mon...read moreey. From what I've used to pay for moisturizers before. I just love this and it smells sooo yummy. Just like the Satsuma line, like oranges...very sweet citrusy smell. If you like that, you'll enjoy this. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Jacki1982 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great for Combination Skin - Great Value

    This moisturizer combines antioxidants, SPF protection, and a dreamy orange scent in one package. Recommended for young combination skin. I loved this when I was in my 30's! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refresh and protect!

    This is the ultimate of product performance! It's a great moisturizer, even for oily skin, it has an SPF of 15, plus it's full of vitamin C antioxidant which also gives it a fresh orange scent that I find excellent for waking up in the morning or for an afternoon pick-me-up. Non-greasy, non-irritating, and made with natural Body Shop sensibilities. A+ all around! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    goddessinc | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great spreadable product, smells yummy too!

    I use this product on my neck & decolleage because it is "slippy" ~easy to spread over this 'vast' area. Much better than any other product I've found! Reverses sun damage & brightens the skin while protecting it! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    natasha74 | 77 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend